my ride and ur ride

evo5229 said:
yayayya correct......nonit 1...hahaha.....

car geng enuf........sure...but i really dono wat your email d..haha.....

haha... my car not geng at all... slow car ler...

ugpm!!!

davidcnz said:
will it be bumpy if go for the lowered spring..?

my suggestion is go 4 adjutable absober... since urs is v6 so go 4 hi/lo soft/hard adjusatble absober so tat u wont feel so uncomfortable... jz my 2 cent!!!

ic..will try to consider about it... anyway,thx bro...how are you lately, ah hong..??i am coming back on June 12th.. might can come out for TT....

:shocked: :angry: :Not_Impressed:
SkYwAlKeR said:
yeap... for most cases.... unless u get good coilovers such as TITAN which customize the suspension setup for u...

well, thx bro.. will try to go look around when i get back to KL..btw, what is your name..? i am david..nice meeting u ...

davidcnz said:
ic..will try to consider about it... anyway,thx bro...how are you lately, ah hong..??i am coming back on June 12th.. might can come out for TT....

haha... oso like tat lar... ntg special... lookin 4ward 2 tt wif u!!!

My little contribution

14304562131.jpg

Very far different from my signature car right.... :angry_smile:
Wonder when it can become a GTR?? :shcokedcamo:

hmm... david... miss tis car so much ler... kekeke

1.8 gsr inside+ mad driver = fast car!!! lolz

rhys86 said:
hmm if i m not mistaken RM7k for da engine + installation i think.. correct me if i m wrong.. coz i ask quite a long time ago edy... hmm... change da looks on ur wira? means wat?? dun need to change dashboard one ler.. dun worry use back ori also can...

Hi my friend , why so expensive...currently i'm using P.Wira 1.5 -'93, i wld like to change the engine, do you know / recommend me where i can get 1/2 cut type type engines as you mention in your previous thread!! :angel_smile: