~ my iswara ~ ^^

David_1211

May 31, 2006
hahaha...cap ayam tweeter lolz...how dows it feel when driving with short throw shift?i mean its a racing kinda part...any inconvenience on normal driving? got chunking soud like wat u can hear in the fast n the furiuos series?

tl1987

May 2, 2005
Sky, i play ice oso dun hav mp3 HU leh..:embaressed_smile: Good thing u diy here n there, makes u know every nuts n bolts in ur car..hehe. but i dun dare try it, so just stick to stock :_:

singchaii u play ice wan ? come share share...anyway if u buy a new chap ayam ice stuff i recommend u go look for 2nd hand branded in zth ice for sale there, u just need to take some time survey to get a gud 1 with reasonable price. i bought a few from there 2 :regular_smile:

singchaii

Sep 3, 2005
Pandan Jaya, KL
Sky, i play ice oso dun hav mp3 HU leh..:embaressed_smile: Good thing u diy here n there, makes u know every nuts n bolts in ur car..hehe. but i dun dare try it, so just stick to stock :_:

singchaii u play ice wan ? come share share...anyway if u buy a new chap ayam ice stuff i recommend u go look for 2nd hand branded in zth ice for sale there, u just need to take some time survey to get a gud 1 with reasonable price. i bought a few from there 2 :regular_smile:
I play ice de. But I not using chap ayam brand la.. Hehe.. Is just a brand which not really famous. I get kena cekik darah before ler. And now i learn to be clever, survey first before buying.

I just using Sony HU (no mp3), Jaguar 4channel amplifier (So far no cut amp although I blast 3 hours non stop), boschmann component set, and NIckel 1000watts 12inch sub woofer. Going to add another JBL 2 channel and A pair of Kicker or MTX soon.

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
hahaha...cap ayam tweeter lolz...how dows it feel when driving with short throw shift?i mean its a racing kinda part...any inconvenience on normal driving? got chunking soud like wat u can hear in the fast n the furiuos series?
still trying to get used to it lor... if not used to it, sometimes might get stuck coz its kinda stiff... once u get the momentum, u know how much force to apply, vr smooth shifting....

now i working on voltage stabilizer... my aircond sucking lotsa power from my engine... i heard ppl say add VS can solve the problem... i try try lor... if problem still persist, i only send my car go workshop.....

jz now replace my old braided brake hose..... done under 1 hour, but whole body dirty coz lie on the floor climb under the car do....:X-:

lolz... i still dunno every nuts n bolts in my car la... i not that expert yet... but if u wanna learn things, u need to explore urself la... for example getting ur hand dirty and dive into ur car n under ur car to see for urself....

I just using Sony HU (no mp3), Jaguar 4channel amplifier (So far no cut amp although I blast 3 hours non stop), boschmann component set, and NIckel 1000watts 12inch sub woofer. Going to add another JBL 2 channel and A pair of Kicker or MTX soon.
whoa... big ICE plan arr.... good luck bro.... soon to see ur car in coming autoshow or autofiesta... hehe....:regular_smile:

proton63t

Mar 21, 2007
woah, i thought ICE like pionners, ads, eclipse, nakamichi.....

but seems like the only thing i see here is MTX only

singchaii

Sep 3, 2005
Pandan Jaya, KL
still trying to get used to it lor... if not used to it, sometimes might get stuck coz its kinda stiff... once u get the momentum, u know how much force to apply, vr smooth shifting....

now i working on voltage stabilizer... my aircond sucking lotsa power from my engine... i heard ppl say add VS can solve the problem... i try try lor... if problem still persist, i only send my car go workshop.....

jz now replace my old braided brake hose..... done under 1 hour, but whole body dirty coz lie on the floor climb under the car do....:X-:

lolz... i still dunno every nuts n bolts in my car la... i not that expert yet... but if u wanna learn things, u need to explore urself la... for example getting ur hand dirty and dive into ur car n under ur car to see for urself....

whoa... big ICE plan arr.... good luck bro.... soon to see ur car in coming autoshow or autofiesta... hehe....:regular_smile:

The VS really work.. After add a VS, the air cond won't suck alot of power.

Where got big ICE plan la. Compare with other, I still in very very far way,

David_1211

May 31, 2006
hey...seems got big ICE boys around here i better ask some of u all opinion...
last time my dad put on a cap ayam main console, NIckel 2 channel amp, n cap ayam 3 way speaker...after some time i change it..only speaker at the back..MOHAWK i dunno wat series...JBL mid + tweeter with cross over at the front..after i upgraded this...i not really satisfy..plan to go for a 4 channel amp as i dun have a sub woofer...wat is the price...reasonable price i can get for a 4 channel amp?second hand oso can...took the wrong step at the first place...all goes wrong after that...

Playing ICE got to plan carefully...n any one heard about brand name ADDZZEST?i dunno i spell it right o not?
my cousin doing half cut..his car ICE all second hand potong from Japan...sound really nice...brand are mostly addzest..

singchaii

Sep 3, 2005
Pandan Jaya, KL
u ask me about ICE ar??... i noob leh...
better wait for sifoo singchaii to answer u lor....
hey...seems got big ICE boys around here i better ask some of u all opinion...
last time my dad put on a cap ayam main console, NIckel 2 channel amp, n cap ayam 3 way speaker...after some time i change it..only speaker at the back..MOHAWK i dunno wat series...JBL mid + tweeter with cross over at the front..after i upgraded this...i not really satisfy..plan to go for a 4 channel amp as i dun have a sub woofer...wat is the price...reasonable price i can get for a 4 channel amp?second hand oso can...took the wrong step at the first place...all goes wrong after that...

Playing ICE got to plan carefully...n any one heard about brand name ADDZZEST?i dunno i spell it right o not?
my cousin doing half cut..his car ICE all second hand potong from Japan...sound really nice...brand are mostly addzest..
Brother, Where you get the NICKEL 2 channel amplifier? I can't found that item. Hehe.. How many watt for that amplifier??

Brother, I had heard ADZZEST brand before. Quite good. But I can't afford. Hehe.

You now already have 2 channel amplifier, Front JBL component set and MOHAWK at the rear right? So now, you get another 4 channel amplifier and another 12 inch sub woofer. I using Nickel 12 inch sub woofer and the bass is heavy and solid enough. So now you get another 4 channel amplifier to kick your component, and your 2 channel use it to kick your sub woofer. If you got budget, you can go for branded. If don't have, you can try Magnat brand or Kicker.. And important is, pls do a survey on the item that you wan to get before buying. Survey the price and the spec of the thing you getting. You can always survey at I.C.E marketplace.

Sky kor kor.....u damn keng lah I saw all ur post but didn't relpy once....You are really keng.....almost everything DIY....

The Yatpeksi meter stand very nice oh.......when want to make a Geli (Greddy) stand ?? or Teh C (Defi) stand......Hehehe.....

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
i mana kengz la... student only, no money spend on mods... so everything also diy fabricate to save cost....

dengz, like that also consider nice meh??... half an hour can fabricate one for u... hahaha...

i dunno how geli n teh c stand looks like wor... hahaha...

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
time to update...

after waited so long, at last it arrive...

jeng jeng jeng..

wah piang, why ground cable so short one??....

bOi-R

Apr 19, 2006
maybe should try bolting the ground to that bolt on the left under the "magma" and get another cable to ground that to the chassis? :)

Hi all,

I was involved in accident in Chinese New Year. My car is Perodua Kenari. The condition is not too bad. Front part, engine not affected, just the airconditioner. Behind part a little bad, kemek till near the tire part.

However, I leave the car to the towing company to fix it. The shop is somewhere near damansara there. Till now, two months also have not finished fixing. Everytime (one week once) I called to ask, the receptionist say fixing and fixing. and they said need a...