M'sian TV ads are not there yet

guess they can't release it here coz it may promote mat rempits.... but then again.. i tot they might approve it here... since umno is fully supporting the rempits. :P

There's no competition but still wan go tat fast? .. haha funny ad ..

Nice ad. Moral of the ad? Dun be a mat rempit; you'll look cooler in a car, and in the end you'll get run over one way or another, HAHAHAHAHA!

Seriously, who wants to watch a 3 minute add ? 1 minute is annoying already. Unless it's porn, 30 minutes also can hahaha

just for your information hor,

this add is done by malaysian directors and teh special effects also done locally geh~

hmm reason that is not shown here also because this is for different market ma~..

Speaking of ads not there yet, I bought WWE NO MERCY vcd which is recorded from astro. This event, on astro, have to be paid to watch it. got one part, one of the wrestler was naked and can see his backside but view is only from the back. Then watch halfway, astro show a screen that says "ASTRO : WWE NO MERCY". this screen stayed on for a while... then when got video again, already another scene. Lucky I didn't pay to watch it on astro. Else, I would've called astro and shouted at them. Imagine, those who paid don't get what they paid for. Typical shite arsed malaysian biz attitude.

zephyred,
who ? u? hahaha just tellin' bout it ler. *slaps forehead*
you don't happen to watch wwe, do u?

alien,
oh hahahaha sorry ar. this week have been very hectic for me so my mind also very hectic. ehehehe I thought he watch World Wildlife Fund. hahaha