MRS + Mx-5 + Mini Cooper S

benyeap

Oct 30, 2006
no, it s very much up to driver. no way a experience driver lose out given are a fairly equal car.

the mid ship has it advantages but a miata (MX5) even with a competent women driver will out run/out corner a noob guy in MR-S.

kampung guy, no worries, drive more, enjoy the ride be happy.
That's why I mentioned about mastering the MR-S, my friend.

Goober, I have the intention to join GRA although I don't fond of racing events, but my little car & myself not ready yet.

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
That's why I mentioned about mastering the MR-S, my friend.
ok noted!

yes enjoy the ride as is. there isnt a need to prove oneself.
leave bragging rights to bars & alcohols.

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
nice pics here....really love the cooper s...

kampung^boy

Nov 24, 2006
Goober,
cute pic,
must change ur face and a sexy girl in the car only nice.

that car got no bodykit, i think that call skirt, right ?
but the light very clear,
my car just take to polish,
then the light from blur polish until clear now,
but the guy say after few month will become blur back,
so wat can i do to let it won be blur back ?

tom's

subang
kampung boy......me not laughing at u..........something else........dun worry....u my buddy........i'll be going to setiawan again on 22nd for another wedding..... will call u then..... n 1 more thing.....my mandarin actually very bad.......my gf keep laughing at me everytime i make mistake.....hehehehe......

kampung^boy

Nov 24, 2006
Can buy Meguairs product called PlastX. It helps to keep your plastics nice clean and shiny.
but sitiawan can find it ? i think here cant find it,
next time i go KL time try to find it,
anyway, thank Q!

kampung^boy

Nov 24, 2006
kampung boy......me not laughing at u..........something else........dun worry....u my buddy........i'll be going to setiawan again on 22nd for another wedding..... will call u then..... n 1 more thing.....my mandarin actually very bad.......my gf keep laughing at me everytime i make mistake.....hehehehe......
hahahaa, Goober simply put one pic say that laugh that pic :banghead:
sure u cant laugh at me ma, coz me and ur car also banana colour one.
but i think this time can meet u, coz 21 i may be go Pahang,
but my english also very bad, that day when meet u i still tell my friend that if u only talk in english sure we both die, coz his english also bad.
but ur mandarin not bad la, i can understand at all also.
just when u say 'buy' and 'sell' not very clear.
then next time if i join u all MR kakis sure i just be PEMDIAM there,
coz u all talk in english, so i sure will BLUR !!:confused: :confused: :confused: :confused:

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
it must feel good to own an MRS huh...??wish i could even ride in one...hehehe...
well, i got a chance to play with an MRS once....from shah alam tol to uitm exit...
very nice the sound of MRS..

Hey, I know there was a topic about where to spray car rims before, but I can't seem to locate it, so, if you don't mind, do you know where is a good and affordable place to spray my rims at? I was thinking of a place where they can spray really good white rims (like the volks racing white), recommendations? Thanks.