MR Cars only Sprint Test

Are you interested in going for this joint Malaysia-Singapore MR sprint test?

• Yes

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No

• Maybe

• I am going next weekend for the motorshow?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

MRMIC2

Apr 18, 2004
Hello MR2 buddies,
Anyone interested in a friendly 0-300M sprint test?:burnout:

When : 3rd November 2007, Saturday.

I heard there will be about 10 MR2s + MR-S at this closed event.:burnout:

Any KL guys interested to convoy:driver: to Pasir Gudang + Singapore weekend trip?
:listen:

tom's

subang
Yes i will go for it and also the motorshow the week after......hahahahaa

han agree to lend me his MR for drag coz he won't be in KL at that time.....Thank u bro.......hehehehe

tom's

subang
TT tomorrow nite 19th,......come join discuss how to make ur car powderful for this event........ hahahaha

MRMIC2

Apr 18, 2004
How to make car powderful :
1)buy the 245 turbo from Alvin

2)Take out all the extra trash from your car (seats, CD/DVD player,subwoofer, glass, spare tyres, etc etc.- if u throw, remember to give me..hehe

3)Buy a boost controller and boost it!

4)come to the mamak and we will tell you more....

camlok

Aug 30, 2006
Hmm.... I might not be joining (no confident in my acceleration skilz), but that weekend I might be making a trip down to Singapore. Will be leaving my car at my sis's place in Skudai most probably, then catch a bus down to SG. Don't think I want to drive in SG.

iexit

Aug 18, 2005
iexit.multiply.com
No need skill, just drag for fun :-) Everybody enjoy.

I LOVE THE IDEA! But i can't come as i'll be in Sabah... unless.... hehehe will fill you guys in tonight.. see you at the TT.

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
Don't forget to check and make sure your brakes are in tip-top condition. Not much braking room at Pasir Gudang.

kampung^boy

Nov 24, 2006
hope can join u all,
from KL go to Pasir Gudang still need how many hours ?

my car fully original can go for test ?

V-Pilot

Nov 29, 2003
"How to make car powderful :"

Stick a lot of performance sticker on the body...lolz

tom's

subang
polish ur car kilat kilat so better aerodynamic........can gain 0.001 second there......hahahaha

additional sticker can get additional ponypower.......each sticker maybe 2 ponypower.....hahahaha

and yes buy my turbo......hahahaha.....

and ya if u throw out subwoofer, dvd player n accs.....my car got that empty space to fill it up.......hahahaaha

KP61

May 12, 2004
wah!!! all the snakes coming out....hehehehehe........can convoy lah but need to srrvice car 1st....hehehehe...........

I'm looking for lambo door conversion kits for my car everywhere in penang and BM.

does anyone know where i can find it in malaysia?!!?