Morning drive to Goh Tong Jaya via Ulu Yam

BabyGodzillaGTi-R

Nov 24, 2003
Can non brap brap brap engine joing you guys?
Just a humble 1.6?
:burnout:

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Lol..chill n breathe??:biggrin:
Cause I'm lazy to breathe in and out so I drive with windows down, when accelerate then air enters lungs. To exhale, I brake and air comes out. So my asthma requires a spirited pace.

Hahah that's the most bullshit reason I've ever given on any forum ever :stupid:

Can non brap brap brap engine joing you guys?
Just a humble 1.6?
:burnout:
Humble 1.6 in the hands of Honda Racing Team driver... :rolleyes:

Come lah we do Hilux cruise, 3 days from Batu Caves to GTJ :biggrin:

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
[PIMPIN];1063547671 said:
Cause I'm lazy to breathe in and out so I drive with windows down, when accelerate then air enters lungs. To exhale, I brake and air comes out. So my asthma requires a spirited pace.

Hahah that's the most bullshit reason I've ever given on any forum ever :stupid:

Humble 1.6 in the hands of Honda Racing Team driver... :rolleyes:

Come lah we do Hilux cruise, 3 days from Batu Caves to GTJ :biggrin:

Haha...don't have a Hilux so how? :biggrin:

Anyways confirm u guys goin up this sunday?

don't know wat happened clutch slipped just now, pushed the car a while okay d.

will it cause any problems in the future huh?