Chassis and Wheels

monroe n gabriel abs for stock car

AccordRacing

Feb 2, 2005
kepong
www.zhapalang.com.my
Pls PM me for both brand front and rear price...both oil and gas type. Car Iswara
frt hydaulic rm135/pcs Rr gas rm75/pcs
frt sensatrac rm170/pcs Rr sensatrac rm85

dzach2

May 11, 2004
Originally posted by AccordRacing@Mar 9 2005, 22:40
monroe sensatrac rear one how much???
opss... Wira 1.6
got 2 type hydaulic n reflex
hydaulic rm90/pcs
reflex rm150/pcs
I dun get you bro... what u r trying to say is that u dun have Monroe Sensatrac rear abs but u have Monroe Reflex izit??? what is hydraulic??? Reflex Hydraulic or Sensatrac Hydraulic??? care to explain... cheers... :D

AccordRacing

Feb 2, 2005
kepong
www.zhapalang.com.my

g88

Jan 28, 2004
Originally posted by AccordRacing@Mar 10 2005, 08:27
Pls PM me for both brand front and rear price...both oil and gas type. Car Iswara 
frt hydaulic rm135/pcs Rr gas rm75/pcs
frt sensatrac rm170/pcs Rr sensatrac rm85

[snapback]804849[/snapback]​

Bro, i am bit blur here....can you simplify it for me...

Monreo Reflex front gas = ? , rear gas = ?
Monreo Reflex front oil = ? , rear oil = ?
Monreo Sensatrac front gas = ? , rear gas = ?
Monreo Sensatrac front oil = ? , rear oil = ?

Gabriel front gas = ?, rear gas = ?
Gabriel front oil = ?, rear oil = ?

Thanks !!

AccordRacing

Feb 2, 2005
kepong
www.zhapalang.com.my
oledi let u know..just have those size for iswara
update

g88

Jan 28, 2004
Originally posted by AccordRacing@Mar 29 2005, 22:53
oledi let u know..just have those size for iswara
update
[snapback]852117[/snapback]​
ummm..so you mean dun have GAB for Iswara ar ?? ;)

razaksa

Dec 16, 2004
as
Originally posted by AccordRacing@Mar 9 2005, 00:10
oledi felt bore thru u original absober,if wan change something new due to comfort or hard use,try this 2 brand
p/s those who cut off their spring become lower is not suitable,for stock car condition,10s
[snapback]800653[/snapback]​
u have sensatrac front and rear for Proton Gen2? How much for full set?

xamel1975

Dec 6, 2004
I'm looking for monroe abs for satria 1.8. Quote me the price for:

Reflex 1 set (front n rear)
Sensatrac 1 set (front n rear)

Thanx

xamel1975

Dec 6, 2004
Mine's satria 1.3 only but use Sensatrac for 1.8 front n back. Need to find replacement coz all suspension out already (used for 3 years).

Need 1.8 setup cos planning for MIVEC conversion by end of this year.

ben76

Mar 18, 2005
What are good set ups for comfort, for iswara a/b?
i think i need to change bushes as well. what is the cost?

what are the other parts in a suspension system that i need to consider to change to achieve comfortable ride?

AccordRacing

Feb 2, 2005
kepong
www.zhapalang.com.my
Originally posted by ben76@Apr 2 2005, 01:12
What are good set ups for comfort, for iswara a/b?
i think i need to change bushes as well. what is the cost?

what are the other parts in a suspension system that i need to consider to change to achieve comfortable ride?

[snapback]861087[/snapback]​
if u really wan comfort then use stock spring n use monroe,its already wellknown in comfort drive,there quite a lot bushing in ur car,need to checked by foreman,if really interested,come and have a look,so that i can quote u the price,even just come asking also welcome

Dear all,

Anybody knows where i can change or get this fixed? I've got chips/tear/makan on mine, wear is uneven. Only used it for a short while and this is my second one in the last year. Both has the same problem. Please call/text/pm me if you know where i can get this fixed.

Thanks.. May the torque be with you..:driver:
Fariq(012 3939290)