Mohawk & Prokick

naturize

May 9, 2006
1.Can anyone let me know what is the best size for 10 inch orange mohawk?
2.Any replica prokick in the market?
3.My fren selling me a black color prokick amp, power is 3000watt, he use it to hit 4 10inch cerwin vega woofer, price is RM2000 new.
4.Can anyone send me the mohawk & prokick web add?

Pls help me on this, thanks for advance bro.

Concept

May 8, 2005
Boleh's land
naturize said:
1.Can anyone let me know what is the best size for 10 inch orange mohawk?
2.Any replica prokick in the market?
3.My fren selling me a black color prokick amp, power is 3000watt, he use it to hit 4 10inch cerwin vega woofer, price is RM2000 new.
4.Can anyone send me the mohawk & prokick web add?

Pls help me on this, thanks for advance bro.
1. best size for 10 inch mohawk? 10 inch loh.. the best size :confused_smile:
2. I haven't see any.
3. What's the model?
4. http://www.mohawk-audio.com/ the Prokink, refer to Kippo's post.

Kippo

Mar 5, 2005
go as big as u can afford to live with ported box and tune the port around 40hz. Also use big port.

just google on how to do port tuning.

or use winisd to build what u like.

gwsallen

Jan 27, 2004
3000watt prokick amp hooking up to 10" Mohawk woofer... hee hee sounds like pumping a barrel of milk into a baby.

Anyway, find out the prokick amp further, 3000watt PMPO or RMS? What is your Mohawk 10" handling power?

Try to obtain specification for the 10" Mohawk to make your baffle according to the volume designated either for vented or sealed.

Zenn

Jul 12, 2005
yeah the baby will explode, should get more babies, like 10 of em, hehe...then the barrel enough to go around.

naturize

May 9, 2006
Hey bros, Prokick LS-3000D really that power? Thats good ... fren buy for me from us, bout RM1.5k, izit consider cheap?

Zenn

Jul 12, 2005
your fren buy for u from US? sure not................hehe

naturize

May 9, 2006
Yes ler ... he tell me that, but if not where can buy this amp?

fofit

9,000 RPM
Mar 6, 2006
naturize said:
Hey bros, Prokick LS-3000D really that power? Thats good ... fren buy for me from us, bout RM1.5k, izit consider cheap?
HI,u buy it so cheap,Just RM1.5k only.

kiran84

Feb 1, 2005
dunno
Hey bro i am a PROKICK dealer here................

Just let me know wat exactly u need ( model ) and i will get for u................

The price, no one can get the price i m getting.......dun worry

BRAND NEW OF COUSE

fofit

9,000 RPM
Mar 6, 2006
kiran84 said:
Hey bro i am a PROKICK dealer here................

Just let me know wat exactly u need ( model ) and i will get for u................

The price, no one can get the price i m getting.......dun worry

BRAND NEW OF COUSE
HI,kiran84.Iwan PROKICK MOMOBLOK amp,all item n price u can list down?

kiran84

Feb 1, 2005
dunno
Bro u call me on my mobile number lar 0122083776

Bro, i m from malaysia lar, y need to go US to buy when u can get it in malaysia........

quality 100% same lar..................

Just let me know wat model u want or the power in RMS u need ....... monoblock of couse...............1ohm

Check out my old thread before when i was selling to guys here in ZTH ( those are older model prokick monoblocks, now got new ones example the LS model)......then suddently they was low request from ZTH, so now i focus mainly on selling to shops and dealers.....................
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=55533

hello again frens...got a problem here hope any1 can help advice or troubleshoot dis problem..went to a few mechanics already stil x rectified..:adore:

there is a vibration whenever a left turn is made (x prob when turning right)..or when moving from standstill eg traffic lite....anyone of d workshop i went to said its d drive shaft problem..at 1st i thought d same..all d cv joints were replaced..now here is d issue....

it still vibrates..to...