Mohawk Audio Stuff! Brand NEW+Warranty!

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Mohawk Audio Stuff! Brand NEW+Warranty!

didios

Jan 18, 2005
Bro..... the RM 330 is for the orange component set or what???
If yes, is it still available??? REally interested. Don't mind collecting it from Malacca....

Cheers bro.

muheez_17

Jan 20, 2005
Are these products still available????? I'm interested.......
But have to pick up from melaka????

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
to all,

items are still available! actually, i need to order, but for my fellow forummers, no problem! ;) better order fast, before my fren change his mind!

btw, if u take bus to melaka, to and fro its only rm16. hehe. makan rm4 cukup(malacca standard), means RM20 + RM330= RM350, still save RM30. hahaha...or get more items la...or somebody represent the KL folks, collect in malacca and later distribute the items and cost lo. just my 2cents la. cheers people. ;) :)

aljebat

Jun 25, 2004
Originally posted by bullet_nos@Jan 19 2005, 12:11
yep...so, we got no complains. :P

btw, more new prices...

Mohawk Blue 4" Mid Bass only(1 pair) = RM100

Mohawk Blue 5.5" COmponent set = RM 240

Mohawk Blue 6.5" Component set = RM 270

Mohawk Blue also more towards SQ. Ready Stock.

And aljebat's car has mohawk red components inside, he won 1st place in IASCA competition amateur below 600W. Aljebat, correct me if im wrong. So, get a good amp to go with it, it'll be great. ;)

wow.......
hehehe....
its not me actaually but me just using the winner subs and amps...
actaully i'm using blue component (entry level only maaa) and my brother using the red... so far u heard it before and how it clean and clear... low2 level people like dun have money for stuffs like HAMMER, LOTUS, SIMFONI and so on la....
but me satisfied wif wat i'm spended for.... VALUE FOR MONEY!!
u can check the Taiwan or China SQ competition and Mohawk Orange win for SQ!!!
for me is even wat type or how much u spend But.......... TUNING DOES MATTER!!

aljebat

Jun 25, 2004
Originally posted by Mrnazmi@Jan 20 2005, 13:50
Amplifiers:

Mohawk Blue Series MB7000.2 2ch Amp 600W x 2 @ 4 ohms = RM 340

Mohawk Blue Series MB1000.2 2ch Amp 800W x 2 @ 4 ohms = RM 430

Mohawk Blue Series MB2000.2 2ch Amp 1000W x 2 @ 4 ohms = RM 520

ps: The wattage for each amp is according to what the guy told me, i'll try to confirm it. RMS he say divide by two, but i dun think so.

Do you have Mohawk's Amplifier 4 channel?
check the spec

Mohawk Blue Series MB700.2 2ch Amp 200W x 1 @ 4 ohms

Mohawk Blue Series MB1000.2 2ch Amp 400W x 1 @ 4 ohms

Mohawk Blue Series MB2000.2 2ch Amp 600W x 1 @ 4 ohms

all assume in RMS power...
'
MB7000.2 not available dude.... hehehe... but got some rumors there will be a monoblock release by Mohawk for SPL purpose...

yo bullet_noss.... go to Krubong Stadium every Saturday nite (start at 11.pm) for SPL blasting lor.... and feel ur ball trembling in the pants... hehehehe :P

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
haha, oh ya, i tink typo error. i think its MB700.2. :rolleyes:

but aljebat, the MB700.2 amp can really power 600x1 RMS meh? i dun think so hebat la, only enough for a pair of components leh. the amp is quite small.

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
guys, latest! now i have for sale Mohawk Blue MB 440.4 800W 4ch Amp!

at Only RM630!!!! outside market cheapest i've seen is RM750!

I also have Agako (Prokick) Monoblock if you want, at RM 1030. (my fren ask me help to sell this... <_< )

Cheers

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
im not sure about the model, but that baby can pump! but outta my personal budget la, i can help u guys get it. its a mid-sized amp. i'll try to ask my fren about the model. cheers

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
thanx aljebat for the correction.

so, means 700.2 can pump 200W RMS x 1 @ 4ohms right? pretty good. then what about the 1000.2 and 2000.2 in terms of RMS?

aljebat

Jun 25, 2004
stated over there...
but for the true power calculation... need to do wif osciloscope....
mohawk stuffs doesnt have birth certificate lor.... like the kicker one....
yo calvin, cnnot PM u lor.. dunno y my msg box have some problems,......
but for my fre... u can call him at 012 3062003 (Nazrizal)... he work in Seri Kembangan.... well trained by kicker

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
oh, wah, so the MB2000.2 can actually pump out 600W RMS? wah, maybe i wanna get one myself.(though on tight budget for me now) hehehehe. and thanx for the contact. btw, where is Seri Kembangan? maybe one day can go there together-gether la. :D

btw, my inbox not full ma, dunno y cant pm.

GoldenHawk

Aug 6, 2004
Since there are quite a few "sound experts" in this threas, I just throw to put my question into this pool:

Where does "Rockford Fossgate" stand in the SQ & SPL rankings?

Planning to 'ICE' my car, but not decided on a brand to follow :D

Lost looking for a 'religion' ;)

THANK YOU!!!

Hello... i'm got 1 big problem with my WIRAEVO3. My car only at car park for about 2 years coz i'm not around. After 2 years come back then kenot start. All of Power Distribution tested to my friend SATRIAEVO3, same engine. ECU, Distributor, Power Transistor, Spark Plug+cable+Coil. Starter funtion normally, but no spark from plug cable.
If got any sugestion to dis prob. pm me. Thank U bery mac.