mods on Accord CF4

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
I've collected my car back from the painter ~ Very nice color....i love it ~

But somehow need to send back for minor touch-up.....a little dent on the bonnet.....they missed it ~

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Where r u guys ??

Anyway...wanna ask...those euro r fog lights, is it mounted on the front pillar ? Not on bumper ?

Need a bracket to hold it ?

alwhitesat

Jan 6, 2009
Where r u guys ??

Anyway...wanna ask...those euro r fog lights, is it mounted on the front pillar ? Not on bumper ?

Need a bracket to hold it ?
standard cl1 foglight can straight away mount on the chassis bracket......definitely not on the bumper

but i mounted them on the bumper coz the i/c pipe ate up the space, looks bit weird coz it is a bit off the front lip

how's your car looks like? pic plz

cat77

May 5, 2006
yo bros.......what's up?????.......

sato san,

for the fog lamp.....u need a braket that welded to the front frame........not on the bumper......however if u dont have the braket.......u can mod it to your bumper......

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
My mechanic said 1 bracket broken, so he will find another one for me ~

He said if mount on bumper...sure it will goyang goyang ~

Wait n see la....

Juz bought a H1 high beam bulb ~ Gonna change it later tonite....

Guys wanna ask....the front parking light ar...what code is it ? 1 blown again ~

Okok.....car still not ready la.....but will upload the car later.....

Still searching for rims

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
wow... still alive and kicking the CF4 scene I see. keep up the good work. called one of the old-timers 2 weeks ago... his torneo will go away. he was not sure about the next ride but he did say something about DC5R, CL7R.

5efte

May 6, 2005
At my house
My mechanic said 1 bracket broken, so he will find another one for me ~

He said if mount on bumper...sure it will goyang goyang ~

Wait n see la....

Juz bought a H1 high beam bulb ~ Gonna change it later tonite....

Guys wanna ask....the front parking light ar...what code is it ? 1 blown again ~

Okok.....car still not ready la.....but will upload the car later.....

Still searching for rims
Wow bracket.....I saw the barcket at Apis workshop Pandan Indah. CL1 empty body halftcut. They threw away the barcket & already taken away by Myanmar people under UNCHR. I think better u find CL1 nose cut, no headcahe for goyang goyang & just PNP

cat77

May 5, 2006
oh, how serious is it?? so now back to work la?
not too serius la........but now my 'usus' a bit short.........hehehehehe.......

---------- Post added at 09:27 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:22 AM ----------

Wow bracket.....I saw the barcket at Apis workshop Pandan Indah. CL1 empty body halftcut. They threw away the barcket & already taken away by Myanmar people under UNCHR. I think better u find CL1 nose cut, no headcahe for goyang goyang & just PNP
i saw too........the 'besi buruk' guy promise to chop and sent back the bracket.......but till today not yet arrive.......kekekekekeke.......

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Still doesn't have time to snap pic ! Everyday raining here...... n white color really really hard to maintain ! Need to wash car everyday ! Aiy....

I wonder what's the car problem now....when vtec kick in ar...there's no push at all...only sound louder......

slownstedy

Dec 18, 2009
Still doesn't have time to snap pic ! Everyday raining here...... n white color really really hard to maintain ! Need to wash car everyday ! Aiy....

I wonder what's the car problem now....when vtec kick in ar...there's no push at all...only sound louder......
its normal bro.......car oso become older n less power, hehe........

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
its normal bro.......car oso become older n less power, hehe........
But i had juz transplanted an engine ~ The rev ar....somehow seems stuck at 3000 rpm and freaking hold there for quite a long time b4 reaching vtec point ~ Would u guys think it's the setting ?

My mechanic said he tried to put the computer into reading it...but somehow it doesn't allow.....the battery got disconnected for a while....so.....ecu need some feeding 1st b4 can adjust....is that so ???

Aiy...heart broken la......front lip dah scratched.....super low car now !

aja

Dec 3, 2003
Sato,

That slow2 car good for kete do project while driving..can confirm by Bro Cat if u don't believe!

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Rear fender lip cracked also....inside....! Damn the shox and offset !

The picture above is the first inventor rotary engine, now kept in Deutsches Museum in Bonn, Germany. This model is coded <b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b>as DKM54.

1902: Felix Wankel, inventor of the rotary engine, is born in Lahr, Germany.
Lacking a degree...