mods on Accord CF4

aja

Dec 3, 2003
letrik??? pening,...

Fobs, pening???

Aja, ur ofs still blackout?
Office already ok...in fact once I arrived to office yesterday, the power already up.

BTW, esok night got TT arhh?. Lama gila tak lepak.

Now, the highest bidders for my EK senyap pulak. Sms them no reply...before this tak sabor2. Maybe still shocked about the fuel rise kot! kekeke

BTW, got 2 highest bidders for RM38k and 2 highers bidder for Rm37.5k.

Just wait and see ler...if not masuk Sir-T engine into EK ler!. kekeke

Sure can tapau a lot of car!. BTW, how much Sir-T hcut now arrh?.

JPJ boleh kawteem ker?. 1.5cc-->2.0cc?. hrrmmmmm:hmmmm::hmmmm:

bulet

Oct 24, 2006
Cheras
bulet, tak cukop power kah?

where else hv u went for moon honey

calling calling matki,... matki tolong buy one mugen extractor for bulet,.. tq tq,...
pissed off with petrol price naik tinggi gilo......bikin my car to makan more minyak hahaha....nowadays tekan minyak slow2 only, even makcik with kancil run faster than me heheh

cannot mugen till back la abg sato...extractor pun dah cukup huhu

still here la abg fobs....honeymoon oredi gone 3 months ago..went to phuket heheh

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
Juz the extractor not enough la....should be all the way Mugen till the muffler...

Hehhee...that baru shiok !~

Today went to my electrician mechanic to complaint about the steering lock abit while turning....he talks lot of philosophy...wua...i also dun understand !~

Have to leave the car there for him to check....when i'm free...
ur steering get locked???
steering rack konk kah???

pissed off with petrol price naik tinggi gilo......bikin my car to makan more minyak hahaha....nowadays tekan minyak slow2 only, even makcik with kancil run faster than me heheh

cannot mugen till back la abg sato...extractor pun dah cukup huhu

still here la abg fobs....honeymoon oredi gone 3 months ago..went to phuket heheh
the whole of 1st year kahwen,... is honeymoon dude,...:love: :driver: :love: :love:

aja

Dec 3, 2003
bulet,

When wanna carik awek?....buat spare jer!:smokin:

Can ask one from Amdfaisal & 5efte. Baekkk punya. "Vtek-tek" besor!. kekekeke

bien335

Aug 3, 2009
LOL!!

havent memekak here in a while!

Fobs, the CH is VERY tempting right now. F20B SOHC, slap on a CH6 ATR kit an wham.. Type R menyamar :thefinger::thefinger:. its not that hard to get parts from UK also.

Unless you want to take that car, and... :thefinger:

Whatever it is, I'll give the owner a call tomollow.

So CF4 geng, what is the up?

AKu punya HP rosak, so had to buy new one, and in the process, lost all my contact info.

So, kalau korang baik hati, shoot me an SMS with details (nama) to

aja

Dec 3, 2003
Guys,

Sapa2 plan to buy a laptop cheap2 let me know.

HP Compaq model and specs now doing promotions with my organisation.

Model: Presario C778TU Notebook

KU783PA
Presario C778TU Notebook
Processor
Intel® Pentium® Dual Core processor T2370 (1.73GHz, 533 MHz FSB, 1 MB L2 Cache)
RAM
1GB 667MHz
Hard Disk Drive
80GB 5400rpm
Optical Drive
DVD +/-RW Double Layer Drive
Operating Systems
FreeDos
Warranty
1-year International Limited (parts/labor/carry-in)
Wireless
802.11b/g
Display
15.4" TFT WXGA high definition widescreen LCD panel with brightview technology
Webcam
Yes
Bluetooth
No

laptop is free-dos. Just need a buy a RM5 XP and install.

Selling price RM1700, bag exclude. Add RM50 for a Targus bag.

Payment cash only. Have to trust me lor!

Delivery 2 weeks.

Do let me know if sapa2 berminat.!

Myself got 6 more quota to go! 4 gone already.

Tq

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
LOL!!

havent memekak here in a while!

Fobs, the CH is VERY tempting right now. F20B SOHC, slap on a CH6 ATR kit an wham.. Type R menyamar :thefinger::thefinger:. its not that hard to get parts from UK also.

Unless you want to take that car, and... :thefinger:

Whatever it is, I'll give the owner a call tomollow.

So CF4 geng, what is the up?

AKu punya HP rosak, so had to buy new one, and in the process, lost all my contact info.

So, kalau korang baik hati, shoot me an SMS with details (nama) to

the gear console, the shifter, looks like tiptronic eh,... with +/-,...
sohc meh???

bulet

Oct 24, 2006
Cheras
tonite tt on eh?okeh2....nanti me bgtau bertam also. after tt cannot rembat like always ler.....btw, who will be in masjid kampung baru today?

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
bien... i'll send u an sms or even call u. long time no heard ur voice... rindu har har har...

CF4 oso getting cheap la bien if u r interested... 97 n 98 SiR can get 50k++ depending on condition. interests in fuel-guzzlers are waning a bit la

weih... i'm testing this new HTC touch diamond... demn keng compared to my moto L7 and pricey too... got 3.5G (HSDPA), WiFi... running on windows mobile 6.1 pro. more expensive than aja's laptop har har har... almost double

if tonite got TT i can not promise to be there... tomorrow morning early2 i need to go to rantau panjang to get a carrier/pannier installed to my T-bike. got some mods to be done to the rear swing arm... some welding here n there add bracket etc.

bulet,
i'll be waiting in KLCC. last time BERSIH parade i didn't manage to join but today i'll try my best to be there. not hard for me la since solat jumaat in tabung haji or klcc. it has been a very long time since i last joined a demo

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
bien... i'll send u an sms or even call u. long time no heard ur voice... rindu har har har...

CF4 oso getting cheap la bien if u r interested... 97 n 98 SiR can get 50k++ depending on condition. interests in fuel-guzzlers are waning a bit la

weih... i'm testing this new HTC touch diamond... demn keng compared to my moto L7 and pricey too... got 3.5G (HSDPA), WiFi... running on windows mobile 6.1 pro. more expensive than aja's laptop har har har... almost double

if tonite got TT i can not promise to be there... tomorrow morning early2 i need to go to rantau panjang to get a carrier/pannier installed to my T-bike. got some mods to be done to the rear swing arm... some welding here n there add bracket etc.

bulet,
i'll be waiting in KLCC. last time BERSIH parade i didn't manage to join but today i'll try my best to be there. not hard for me la since solat jumaat in tabung haji or klcc. it has been a very long time since i last joined a demo

nak demo???

when life begins ...its so beautiful....a new relationship...a new blossom....out of which ...a new life birth forth
children indeed are gift from above

then we would be planning to buy a new house, new ride...

brand new ride

brand new ........hologram too...