mods on Accord CF4

sigh.. see how la...

bro fobs:biggrin: remember last time u kena lansi by some prelude guy??
just now got 1 guy in a prelude lansi us.. i was driving my ex wife h22a.. he went vroom vroom... i kasi him bau asap syiok syiok 1... then when i was on my way home in my whitefairy, i met him again.. i cucuk him again and then overtook him again... hehehehe.. revenge taken for bro fobs :)

u taken down his reg plate???
then go lude forum and post,... maybe itz one of them,...
there got few fluorecent ludes,... green, orange, yellow,...

fairy,

when u finalised the date of conversion, could u please inform me. our fren from TG asked me to take a look oso. weh... which workshop ah? after conversion, can let me try ur car or not? if syiok... maybe i can go down that SiR-T route which is a lot cheaper than the eropah one. but with the hafkat's price i can get a set of kitchen cabinet oso... ayooo... demn pening.

heard a cf5 wanna get new heart,...

Hey guys,

I wanna ask....is the Mugen rear spoiler for CF4 same as those used in EK or EG ?
http://www.car8.com.hk/2partdetails.php?id=129713

i think same,...

only guy here hving this is bro bulet,...

u can ask the hongkie to measure bracket to bracket,...

then measure ur own trunk,... there's marking down there,... transfer the marking up,... then measure urs,...

CF5 getting a new heart but minus two legs... previously running on all four legs but in the near future will get two stronger legs hehe...

sato... should be the same la... chun man... RM300 only lak tu... go get it. with shipping will be around how much RM500?? still ok kot looking at the chun condition

CF5 getting a new heart but minus two legs... previously running on all four legs but in the near future will get two stronger legs hehe...

sato... should be the same la... chun man... RM300 only lak tu... go get it. with shipping will be around how much RM500?? still ok kot looking at the chun condition

if u dun want, i want,...
ooopsss,... then i got no third brake lite pulok!

See la.....now my sister dun want to help me !
Duh......

Her bf in HK........ later see if she in good mood to ask him favour....

See la.....now my sister dun want to help me !
Duh......

Her bf in HK........ later see if she in good mood to ask him favour....

buy her chocolates,... sure ok one,...

3rd brake lite got wat fobs... inside cabin got one so no need another one outside... redundant la. but serious la... using mugen spoiler looks demn keng la the car. if lalu places with many LL sure can sangkut. looks sporty la. imitation oso got but nothing beats the ori la... eh in e-kereta got one guy selling modulo spoiler for RM380... for CF4... rare item oso... i think got reverse camera attached and oso third brake lite

http://www.e-kereta.com/v2/showproduct.php?product=23330 - modulo spoiler

http://www.e-kereta.com/v2/showproduct.php?product=17147&cat=54 - CF bonnet RM1.1k

Last edited by a moderator:
3rd brake lite got wat fobs... inside cabin got one so no need another one outside... redundant la. but serious la... using mugen spoiler looks demn keng la the car. if lalu places with many LL sure can sangkut. looks sporty la. imitation oso got but nothing beats the ori la... eh in e-kereta got one guy selling modulo spoiler for RM380... for CF4... rare item oso... i think got reverse camera attached and oso third brake lite

http://www.e-kereta.com/v2/showproduct.php?product=17147&cat=54 - CF bonnet RM1.1k

inside my cabin got subwoofer,... tarak 3rd brakelite,... eh eh,...
tapi tepi ada extra dua lite merah,...

here,...
Photo-0029.jpg

cf hood pun dah kawtim,... puloh-puloh lengget jer,...
Photo-0030a.jpg

itu cf hood at e-keleta,... tepi putih, nak touchup with what???

Last edited by a moderator:
Demn angry la.....how am i going to find the logistic company here......

I've sent the seller a note if he manage to send over to malaysia...then i dun have to ask her bf......

Wonder if anyone can get a Mugen spoiler to make carbon fibre instead of FRP....

Err...the modulo spoiler is not from CF4 la......original modulo from CF4 doesn't have the middle leg.......i think this one is from the inspire.....coz i know inspire module spoiler is nearly the same as CF4....

I wonder if the camera can be positioned abit lower ar ? shooting upwards....hehehehee...... amoi walk past behind car...wow.....shiok !

Hehehee....

Demn angry la.....how am i going to find the logistic company here......

I've sent the seller a note if he manage to send over to malaysia...then i dun have to ask her bf......

Wonder if anyone can get a Mugen spoiler to make carbon fibre instead of FRP....

hk,... can ask sireuro or jackiewong to help,...

btw jackie was here in m'sia,... did he contact anyone???

carbon fiber spoiler??? aiyo,... i think in small quantity,... very the expensive ohhhh,...

anywhere i can buy cl1 accord carbon fiber trunk lid???

Err...the modulo spoiler is not from CF4 la......original modulo from CF4 doesn't have the middle leg.......i think this one is from the inspire.....coz i know inspire module spoiler is nearly the same as CF4....

I wonder if the camera can be positioned abit lower ar ? shooting upwards....hehehehee...... amoi walk past behind car...wow.....shiok !

Hehehee....

ipoh fella also hamsap,... ngeh ngeh ngeh,...
anyway, i'm planning to install rear camera,... any to rekomen??? wire up to the navi screen,...

Accord Euro = Acura TSX = Accord Type S = ABA-CL9

Welcome back people!

wah, i missed lots of stuff

zth seems unstable,...
anytime also might konk,...

if u r looking for CF spoiler, mugen design dono la got or not but DC2R design got la. price dono... can ask racecraft if not mistaken.

fobs... so now got two extra lights ka... dasat tu. CF bonnet perfectionize only puloh2 hengget... syiok... in e-kereta u can perfectionize the CF bonnet by painting the whole thing white or any other colour la :)

jackie didn't call me... dono if he called anybody

inside my cabin got subwoofer,... tarak 3rd brakelite,... eh eh,...
tapi tepi ada extra dua lite merah,...

here,...
Photo-0029.jpg

cf hood pun dah kawtim,... puloh-puloh lengget jer,...
Photo-0030a.jpg

itu cf hood at e-keleta,... tepi putih, nak touchup with what???

Extra rear side red light..... last time Hanif car also have but weird only one side. CF hood long time already price is rm1100 & needed to make touch up some more untill now still tak laku2.

same wit mine la this one.....

bro fobs, ur car become more ganah la

ganas or ganah???
or gagah???
but not as chun as the red sun!

if u r looking for CF spoiler, mugen design dono la got or not but DC2R design got la. price dono... can ask racecraft if not mistaken.

fobs... so now got two extra lights ka... dasat tu. CF bonnet perfectionize only puloh2 hengget... syiok... in e-kereta u can perfectionize the CF bonnet by painting the whole thing white or any other colour la :)

jackie didn't call me... dono if he called anybody

dc2 spoiler how look like wan ah???
like bro hanif that type-r tiang gol spoiler and gantung sidai baju???

Extra rear side red light..... last time Hanif car also have but weird only one side. CF hood long time already price is rm1100 & needed to make touch up some more untill now still tak laku2.

i think the sidelite is fitted by the jepun owner, coz if original, the bumper will come with a ori opening and the inner side will have sort of a recess in,...

this one dun have,... looks like very nicely "cut",...

as for sv4 model,... they have,... ori,...
i doubt cf/cl got this,...

lite casings are stanley though,...

so far i know awitgg got,...
that black torneo ex-owner is wat name ah??? bro dollah geng also rite???

awitgg la that black torneo owner... btw, on sat spotted another black torneo in SA sec 7... BJX and yesterday an accord SiR WLD... demn too many CF4s around sek 7. not to mention the one in unisel... so that makes 4 CF4s in sek 7 including me and a CL1 (dzulx)

DC2... tiang gol la... syiok wat

awitgg la that black torneo owner... btw, on sat spotted another black torneo in SA sec 7... BJX and yesterday an accord SiR WLD... demn too many CF4s around sek 7. not to mention the one in unisel... so that makes 4 CF4s in sek 7 including me and a CL1 (dzulx)

DC2... tiang gol la... syiok wat

i mean the owner before awitgg,...

eh, dzulx disappear to where liao???

Hahahaa....ipoh ppl can't be hamsap ke ????

Anyway....still no response from the seller....nor my sis's bf.....duh....

Carbon fibre rear lid i think so far only saw for TORNEO version......accord i dun think got la....

Try put Subaru rear 4 / 5 fin spoiler (rally version) ....sure ur accord would look ganas...hhahaaa...

Hahahaa....ipoh ppl can't be hamsap ke ????

Anyway....still no response from the seller....nor my sis's bf.....duh....

Carbon fibre rear lid i think so far only saw for TORNEO version......accord i dun think got la....

Try put Subaru rear 4 / 5 fin spoiler (rally version) ....sure ur accord would look ganas...hhahaaa...

spoiler is important ingredient in a car,...
a waja with accurated calculated engineered designed architected spoiler can beat a ferrari f360,...