mods on Accord CF4

fairy

Aug 24, 2007
aiyaaa,... passenger side HID sleeping after coming out from workshop,...
engine came out (from underneath), headlites and front bumper didn't touch oooo

suspect bulb blown, but then replaced still not working and my bulb put in another car, working.

what could be the cause?

socket is hidden inside bumper, at the sides,...
ballast kong... hehehe.. i got spare... hehehe
the penghulu has spoken........putrajaya should be ok.......only one condition......everyone have to bring cf4/cl1......not waja.......:driver::driver:
no wonder nobody sms me.. :bawling::bawling::bawling: sebab i no longer drive cl/cf :bawling::bawling::bawling: sedih sedih... sobsob nangis
u not awek ma :listen:
heahahahaha:burnout:

BzboDi

Jan 30, 2008
aiseh, tumoro got kenduri kawen la abang...:banghead:....err....crv can join ke?:rolleyes:

bzbodi, long time not see...actually to all of u hehehe

guys, between new toyota wish and stream rsz, which is spacious?or shud i go for estima?...wife pregnant again:nurse:
woahhh abe bulet !! very the productive laa u.. 1 yr 1 offspring :adore:

on another note - tumpang market my 1001 CF4 stuffs taken from an Sir-t halfcut ye.. call/sms me @ 019 362 5594 for any parts shown here TQ - F20B SIR T PARTS pictures by BzboDi - Photobucket

everything must go.. me house semak oredi

cat77

May 5, 2006
Malam ni Kucing could pay-pay makan2! hehehe
kata nak mai......what happen??????:hmmmm::hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 04:23 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:18 PM ----------

no wonder nobody sms me.. :bawling::bawling::bawling: sebab i no longer drive cl/cf :bawling::bawling::bawling: sedih sedih... sobsob nangis
u coming ka???? ada kereta pun tak mai......if got chick laju je mai.....hehehehehehe:smokin::smokin:

fairy

Aug 24, 2007
abang cat no longer sayang me ady :(

---------- Post added at 05:23 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:22 AM ----------

hehehe

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
Hi. Anyone knows what is the best JJ wide & offset for CL1?

Planning to find a set aftermarket of 17" rim which d offset nicely fit CL1. Don't want those rim which offset is looks inside the fender arch...

Currently using FD Civic 2L 17" rim which the offset is right at d moment but don't know the offset. Anyone knows FD Civic 2L 17" rim offset?

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Fairy bro....u dun have rear arches for our Sil80 ke 13 ke ?

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
u dont have ka???? the one that u bought from HK????.....is it front or rear?????
I dah jual tu to one of our member ! Last year i think ~ Full set front and rear !

No more la....another set installed to my car already !

The fifth instalment in the Fast and Furious series, dubbed Fast Five, is finally out with more adrenaline-filled and petrol-fuelled action scenes that appears to bring a fine balance for the movie between actual action and car chase scenes.

All the faces are instantly recognisable as they’re all from the earlier four instalments in the series with a new one in the form of Dwayne ‘The Rock’ Johnson, The...