mods on Accord CF4

j7879i

Sep 6, 2010
Kelantan
uisy... raya coming.. not c that car yet ooo...
wish raya 1st.. SeLaMaT EiDiLFiTri 2 aLL ZEROTOHUNDRED.COM fAn.. hooho

after raya plan to c that car.. hoho

pyang8018

Jan 8, 2008
uisy... raya coming.. not c that car yet ooo...
wish raya 1st.. SeLaMaT EiDiLFiTri 2 aLL ZEROTOHUNDRED.COM fAn.. hooho

after raya plan to c that car.. hoho
bro...which 1 u want? accord or torneo? the best i thing u take that torneo la..oredy fully convert..nice car bro..i know that owner...jgn pening pasal 2.2....setahun skali je bayar..hehe..janji syiok....

---------- Post added at 01:32 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:28 AM ----------

Selamat Hari Raya....Maaf Zahir Batin.....jgn merempit sgt..ingat insan tersayang..skali-skala x pe...hehehe

bro Wandy....ur car dah siap cat???post la ur car's pic here.....bleh komeng ramai2...

j7879i

Sep 6, 2010
Kelantan
pyang8018
- isyyy..isyyy..isyyy!!! u REALLY make me confuse now.. give me ur TORNEO links or pics..
- i have 2 option for finances and u try calculate it for me how much per month..
a) FULL loan with MAX years = RM????????
b) 10% d/p with MAX years = RM????????

** ting!!! consider FULL loan

fairy

Aug 24, 2007
pyang8018
- isyyy..isyyy..isyyy!!! u REALLY make me confuse now.. give me ur TORNEO links or pics..
- i have 2 option for finances and u try calculate it for me how much per month..
a) FULL loan with MAX years = RM????????
b) 10% d/p with MAX years = RM????????

** ting!!! consider FULL loan
bro.. a picture of my engine bay for you... torneo euro r converted :)

alwhitesat

Jan 6, 2009
fuck*ng clean.....but needs the bling

to all gangs.......SELAMAT AIDILFITRI, BERHATI-HATI DI JALAN RAYA, INGATLAH ORANG TERSAYANG

BRO 7879, havent heard anyone can get full loan for this car, moreover a fully converted one, silap haribulan cannot loan at all

j7879i

Sep 6, 2010
Kelantan
perghh!!! find for me 1 like urs:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:25 PM ----------

fairy : perghh!!! find for me 1 like urs :biggrin:

alwhitesat : if posible..:proud: if canot can usr 10% d/p..

fairy

Aug 24, 2007
bro j789i.. its actually very hard to get full loan or even 10% dp for cf/cl.. but what you can do is actually get the loan depending on your documents cos when i got my car, semua bank didnt have any idea of the value of this car... most of them will use the 1999 accord model which is low... anyway, thanks for the comment.. i actually spent extra money and time and got a good foreman to really do up my car properly.. sebab i love my car more than my gf.. hehehehehe

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
bro j789i.. its actually very hard to get full loan or even 10% dp for cf/cl.. but what you can do is actually get the loan depending on your documents cos when i got my car, semua bank didnt have any idea of the value of this car... most of them will use the 1999 accord model which is low... anyway, thanks for the comment.. i actually spent extra money and time and got a good foreman to really do up my car properly.. sebab i love my car more than my gf.. hehehehehe
Did u lick it inside out ar ? Hehehhee... SUCH LONG TONGUE !

pyang8018

Jan 8, 2008
broj7879i....btul ckp abe fairy...very hard to get 100% loan...try get personel loan la..like bank islam ka..3.25% for 3 year or 4.9% for 10 year...lg save..

abe fairy...cun & kemas ur engine...ape petua???hehe

fairy

Aug 24, 2007
bro sato.. actually my tongue is short but it can vibrate.. hehehehe

abang pyang, petuanya senang sahaja... JILAT... hehehehe

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
bro sato.. actually my tongue is short but it can vibrate.. hehehehe

abang pyang, petuanya senang sahaja... JILAT... hehehehe
How did u do it ? U spray the engine bay b4 installing the engine ?

If so...i need to tell my mechanic to hold the engine installation 1st !

Hi all,

My friends car was stolen yesterday at damansara perdana,
A dark grey proton wira with rear wing
Plate number TR 5998
loud exhaust noise.

IF anyone lead us to the finding of the car,reward will be given.

Pm me