mods on Accord CF4

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Door visor torneo and accord not the same ???

RM800 seems abit harsh la....last time i bought brand new from hk also no need RM500 la

cat77

May 5, 2006
Door visor torneo and accord not the same ???

RM800 seems abit harsh la....last time i bought brand new from hk also no need RM500 la
hong kong mali and nippon mali not same maaaa........olirinal JDM.....hehehehehehe.......maybe due to current currency exchange kot.........

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
hong kong mali and nippon mali not same maaaa........olirinal JDM.....hehehehehehe.......maybe due to current currency exchange kot.........
Hong kong mali...but still the stock was from nippon ma.....i checked my record la....with the custom clearance letter so on.....coz last time i ordered with the titanium plate also.....all together only RM850 ~

JDM's JDM bor.....maybe the nippon currency now sudah naik.....hehehee....who knows ~ Air fuel also naik.....

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Would u guys think tein monoflex that comes with edfc (used la) with a selling price of RM3500 cheap ? My tein super street is really really in bad condition now !

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
the guy is working in Celcom bukit raja and his kampung is in jeram. he bought a house in puncak alam. a fren of mine saw the car in kuala selangor if not mistaken.

the guy called a while ago asking about brake pads. he said the car was still in good condition but he canceled the engine transplant plans for the time being... masuk rumah banyak guna duit wooo

cat77

May 5, 2006
Would u guys think tein monoflex that comes with edfc (used la) with a selling price of RM3500 cheap ? My tein super street is really really in bad condition now !
not sure if monoflex and flex are same......saw type flex before selling for RM 3.5k without EDFC........last time your bought the super street new right?????

---------- Post added at 04:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:09 PM ----------

the guy is working in Celcom bukit raja and his kampung is in jeram. he bought a house in puncak alam. a fren of mine saw the car in kuala selangor if not mistaken.

the guy called a while ago asking about brake pads. he said the car was still in good condition but he canceled the engine transplant plans for the time being... masuk rumah banyak guna duit wooo
faisal, your cl7 sudah OTR ka???????? opppsssss!!!!!!!!! i did it again.......hehehehehe......terlepas pulok.........

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Hahahahaa......naughty cat !

So...our president move up to the TYPE R sector la.....?

Yes la....last time i bought Tein SS brand new...cost RM3200....if not mistaken....but after being F*cked up by N*......it's still working stressfully under my car ~

I think monoflex different to type flex where monoflex uses something called mono tube or something ? I'm not quite sure....

http://page10.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/m70153736

Too bad.....sold liao ~

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
mana ada... i haven't bought any car la except my wife's myvi. i need to get my house in order first before buying anything with 4 tyres :)

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
I think i wanna get rid of my Tein SS already.....

Who want to buy it ?

pyang8018

Jan 8, 2008
ok...thanks abe faisal..

last day saw blue CL7R at kay tee...baru beli kot..plat WSS.....abe aja...ur geng ker???very cun la..hehehe

slownstedy

Dec 18, 2009
salam bro..........
i wanna ask something about sport rim, what jj stand for? (17x4 7jj off40).........
pleas gine me explanationnnnnnnn, tq

my car is toyota corolla seg ae111 1.6 4afe.saya nak tukar clutch plate racing.what brand racing clutch and flywheel can use to my corolla?thank many