mods on Accord CF4

bien335

Aug 3, 2009
bien, apa rim u using?
my UA are rusting in presiden's bangsal,... and kena nag also,... aikssssssssssssss:slug::idea:
Fobbie, rim standard.

Someone needs to audit HAVOC lah

Aja, the Absolute, 5th gear, 180 baru dekat 5k i think

I think if remove speedcut, can go around 220 at most.

Sep 24, 2009
my guess would be awit's car right?
:biggrin:

bulet... exceptional auto parts now in glenmarie... no need to go all the way to jalan ipoh. otherwise you can try bay brothers also
Bro faisal, which area in glenmarie is the shop located?? easier to go to glenmarie rather than jln ipoh i think if im from kota damansara.... :hmmmm:

BTW, does anyone know where can i get the loan for this car, which bank would give loan n to what amount?

Honda Accord CF4 Torneo (JDM)
Year Manufacture in Japan = 1997
Year Register in Msia = 2004

aja

Dec 3, 2003
For 97 year manufacture car hard to get loan, unless u buying cash. Secondly u must also check the AP either its individual AP or otherwise.

fairy

Aug 24, 2007
Aja, RA6 or RB1?

need help finding camber kit.

my car tayar makan dalam pulak..

the Mooojen damper very the low.
bro, no need to use camber adjustable.. do wat i do, masuk corner laju then pijak minyak and let the tires scream.. hehe.. problem makan dalamsolved.. hehehe

BzboDi

Jan 30, 2008
waHH wahh !! long time never menyemak here !!

hope it's not too late to wish my muslim CF/CL braders a selamat hari raya mahap zahir je (batin where got ??)

** uWAaa.. keNa Zasss ngan toK aja's CLG @ yong peng otw balik tampin from JB.. takde ampun langsung :bawling:

tornado5807

Feb 14, 2006
i'm also want to menyemak here...!:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 10:37 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:25 PM ----------

I'm also want to menyemak here..!

awitgg

Dec 19, 2005
Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri to all CF4rian...

Mr Presiden, organize la OPEN HOUSE for CF4 at your house .. Pot Luck concept ker aper... boleh sidai kereta ramai2...
:driver:

aja

Dec 3, 2003
waHH wahh !! long time never menyemak here !!

hope it's not too late to wish my muslim CF/CL braders a selamat hari raya mahap zahir je (batin where got ??)

** uWAaa.. keNa Zasss ngan toK aja's CLG @ yong peng otw balik tampin from JB.. takde ampun langsung :bawling:
hehehe. Biasa la tuh. Drive slowly sometimes very dangerous. Drive safely is utmost.
In fact, that night I was waiting for you post Melaka (after that Satria turbo exit Melaka)...for marking purpose and in fact I drove very2 slow that time around 80kmh. kekekeke

---------- Post added at 11:48 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:44 AM ----------

Fobbie, rim standard.

Someone needs to audit HAVOC lah

Aja, the Absolute, 5th gear, 180 baru dekat 5k i think

I think if remove speedcut, can go around 220 at most.
hehehe. Get the audit from ROB to audit ler....

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
if want to do open house at my house... no problem... but for the time being my house is empty la. no chairs nothing. fan pun takde... mmg suitable for kereta get-togethers... apa macam? if you guys on... i pun on saja... eh alamak... aku perasan macam presiden lak...

---------- Post added at 03:16 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:59 PM ----------

din... loan, you can try asking maybank.... it seems that they don't care if the AP is personal or perkimak babinjing haram. mine was a personal AP... the buyer got 43k loan.

the easiest... personal loan. if you r working for a GLC... interest 4.x if not mistaken BSN, bank islam etc

alwhitesat

Jan 6, 2009
:biggrin:

Bro faisal, which area in glenmarie is the shop located?? easier to go to glenmarie rather than jln ipoh i think if im from kota damansara.... :hmmmm:

BTW, does anyone know where can i get the loan for this car, which bank would give loan n to what amount?

Honda Accord CF4 Torneo (JDM)
Year Manufacture in Japan = 1997
Year Register in Msia = 2004
ambank only willing to give 24k loan at 6.5% interest, 3 years tenure

cat77

May 5, 2006
if want to do open house at my house... no problem... but for the time being my house is empty la. no chairs nothing. fan pun takde... mmg suitable for kereta get-togethers... apa macam? if you guys on... i pun on saja... eh alamak... aku perasan macam presiden lak...

---------- Post added at 03:16 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:59 PM ----------

din... loan, you can try asking maybank.... it seems that they don't care if the AP is personal or perkimak babinjing haram. mine was a personal AP... the buyer got 43k loan.

the easiest... personal loan. if you r working for a GLC... interest 4.x if not mistaken BSN, bank islam etc
jawa people ni if mencarut buruk betoi sound die......hehehehe.......abe faisal, me ok je the open house plan......seat on the floor pun ok.....no problem.......baikkkkkkkkkkk punyeeeeeee......hehehehe......but please la prepare one chair for adik alwi.......he cannot duduk bersila.....hehehehe

alwhitesat

Jan 6, 2009
jawa people ni if mencarut buruk betoi sound die......hehehehe.......abe faisal, me ok je the open house plan......seat on the floor pun ok.....no problem.......baikkkkkkkkkkk punyeeeeeee......hehehehe......but please la prepare one chair for adik alwi.......he cannot duduk bersila.....hehehehe
mintak maaf batin dgn gua cepat!!!!!!!

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
if you guys don't mind, we can bring some nasi goreng, mee goreng, etc plus some drinks and then some kertas suratkhabar to lapik. food n drinks can put on cat77's bonnet heheh... my car's bonet too small and not flat... almaklumlah 1.3 DVVT sahaja

weih... i mencaruted in bahasa melayu... if jawa it goes like this
celeng, tempek etc etc har har har

cat77

May 5, 2006
mintak maaf batin dgn gua cepat!!!!!!!
maaf batin!!!! please dont tell me you are pregnant.......kekekekeke....... ampunkan kami penunggu gua......ampunkan kami penunggu gua.....hehehehe

---------- Post added at 05:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:51 PM ----------

if you guys don't mind, we can bring some nasi goreng, mee goreng, etc plus some drinks and then some kertas suratkhabar to lapik. food n drinks can put on cat77's bonnet heheh... my car's bonet too small and not flat... almaklumlah 1.3 DVVT sahaja

weih... i mencaruted in bahasa melayu... if jawa it goes like this
celeng, tempek etc etc har har har
y we???? should be u, u and u maaaa.......kekekeke.....no problem.....u'll bring a van...... abe faisal, try to arrange during siang.......coz normally at nite ramai yang kena rantai.......aku want to see if we do it siang how many yg come......but please not this saturday.....

As the Pagani Zonda reaches the end of its line, it seems natural that the supercar maker would be churning out a slew of one-off variants before it finally bows to is highly-anticipated successor, tentatively dubbed the C9.

Here we have another specially-commissioned Zonda with the usual bits of added exterior parts and a generous bump up in...