MME 2010 Altezza Convoy to Sepang

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
In case on the highway if evo or scooby bully us we send our 1JZ Bro's to sort them out:burnout:

ALiAS

Jun 27, 2009
convoy together?nice.......................................

stepwyew

Feb 10, 2006
Hello uncle teng,

again put me on the table hahahahahahaha, nvm , sometime table also nice to set and relax want hahahahahahahaha

nic,

you bring me roses (flower ) from vietnam for what ?????? decorate our altezza ? hahahahaha

davidgm16

Dec 20, 2005
i think here should have a correction:

Start :8th Aug : Saturday midnight 12:00am
End : 8th Aug : Sunday Lunchtime 12:00pm

I almost think to go meet you guys tonight!!

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
:rofl:
i think here should have a correction:

Start :8th Aug : Saturday midnight 12:00am

I almost think to go meet you guys tonight!!

"Start :7th Aug : Saturday midnight 12:00am

There will be 2 convoy depending which suits you :
- 7th Aug 10:30pm. Meet at Shell near USJ Giant cross junction. Further down from summit
- 8th Aug 9:00am. Meet at Shell near USJ Giant cross junction. Further down from summit."

David...which part of the statement you dont understand..:hmmmm:
As long as the time is still 12.00 midnight it is still Saturday...if it is 12.01am..then it is Sunday...and Vijay did say meet at 7th Aug at 10.30pm mah...

I think the speeding on roads with lots of holes and bumps must have jogged something loose...:rofl:

davidgm16

Dec 20, 2005
:rofl:

"Start :7th Aug : Saturday midnight 12:00am

There will be 2 convoy depending which suits you :
- 7th Aug 10:30pm. Meet at Shell near USJ Giant cross junction. Further down from summit
- 8th Aug 9:00am. Meet at Shell near USJ Giant cross junction. Further down from summit."

David...which part of the statement you dont understand..:hmmmm:
As long as the time is still 12.00 midnight it is still Saturday...if it is 12.01am..then it is Sunday...and Vijay did say meet at 7th Aug at 10.30pm mah...

I think the speeding on roads with lots of holes and bumps must have jogged something loose...:rofl:
ops.. i should say...
Start :8th Aug : Sunday midnight 12:00am

if 7th Aug saturday 12:00am... then we need to meet up at today 6th Aug 10:30pm already... got it?
if 11:59pm is friday.. once it reach 12:00am.. then is the next day, saturday already..

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
ops.. i should say...
Start :8th Aug : Sunday midnight 12:00am

if 7th Aug saturday 12:00am... then we need to meet up at today 6th Aug 10:30pm already... got it?
if 11:59pm is friday.. once it reach 12:00am.. then is the next day, saturday already..
Ok.Ok..whatever it is..as long as you know when to come...that will be fine.
Just dont come after the MME race....:biggrin:

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
haha this time david got it correcto... :thefinger::thefinger:
but what the heck is this 12am is today or tomrrow !? u 2 sound ka ?
haha...haha..

btw, oh dear some 1JZ gengs... bumped into you guys TT yesterday night lor...
can go tt, means can join convoy la.:thefinger:. come come.. the more the merrier.. :thefinger:

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
genezza, u can join tmr morning session also..

---------- Post added at 03:29 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:27 AM ----------

thanks all that join the 8th-12AM session..
thanks to all 1JZ taikos that joined us to support..
* looks like i kena remove my speedcut soon *
thanks VJ for initiating this...

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights

---------- Post added at 03:29 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:27 AM ----------

No worries.... anything to keep Altezza name alive.:proud:

Thanks to all for coming .... I truly appreciated.....

---------- Post added at 02:59 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:58 PM ----------

No worries.... anything to keep Altezza name alive.:proud:

Thanks to all for coming .... I truly appreciated.....:adore:

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
no photo??
We have only photo for the Sunday convoy to MMER...so the 3 guys with the chun chun DSLR camera...pls post the pic as soon as you can...:biggrin:

My apologies to Nick and taikor Steven for not able to make it on the Sat. nite convoy as was invited to a last minute dinner and then drinking session...so end up cannot drive already...

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
Final result is out.

Out of 4 altezza 2 finished the race. One unfortunately faced mechanical problem on the 7th hour . The other was disqualified on the 7th hour. Not sure the full story. Anyway better luck next year. The data gathered will help to push forward next year. "Never Give up" ....ha ha ha..

did a big mistake last week
i removed my air filter and placed a wire mesh folded maybe around 1/4 meter size , as i was driving , suddly i couldnt boost
when i reached home and popped the hood, haih the mesh was already missing and gone , sucked into the turbo and already inside my engine
my turbine fin was screwed for sure.
my bad for not clamping the wire mesh.
had bad mood cos i couldnt attend the trackday hours later
so i decided to DIY, i opened up the bolts of my manifold ...