Miss Hypertune Finals 2004 @ Bar Med

T

Tom

Miss Hypertune
Finals 2004 at Bar Med, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06033.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06045.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06068.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06071.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06072.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06356.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06087.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06091.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06098.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06100.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06101.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06102.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06103.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06105.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06107.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06108.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06111.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06113.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06115.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06116.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06117.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06119.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06120.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06121.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06122.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06123.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06124.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06126.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06127.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06131.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06134.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06137.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06138.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06140.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06142.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06143.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06144.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06145.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06156.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06159.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06167.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06186.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06187.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06193.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06195.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06211.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06212.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06216.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06217.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06218.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06221.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06242.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06260.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06262.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06263.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06294.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06297.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06302.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06306.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06312.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06324.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06325.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06326.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06340.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06351_her%20impression%20when%20she%20was%20announce%20as%20Miss%20Hypertune%202004.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06361.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06370.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06371.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06375.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06435.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06443.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06445.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06454.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC05989.JPG">
</a></p>

<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06461.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC05978.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC05982.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC05992.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC05997.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06000.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06012.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06036.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06037.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06039.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06044.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06051.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06052.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06057.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06059.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06065.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06066.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06076.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06080.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06083.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06085.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06088.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06112.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06135.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06183.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06196.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06198.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06204.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06206.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06227.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06228.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06248.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06254.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06257.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06259.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06265.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06266.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06267.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06268.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06270.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06278.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06279.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06296.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06327.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06342.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06343.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06346.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06349.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06352.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06355.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06358.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06360.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06364.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06379.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06381.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06387.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06393.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06397.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06402.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06409.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06411.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06412.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06413.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06416.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06424.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06427.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06429.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06432.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06437.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06439.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06447.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06448.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06455.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/misshypertunefinals/DSC06457.JPG">
</a></p>Pictures by: Ldragon

speedybimmer

May 13, 2004
thanks tom..and Ldragon ..:)super shots u got there...

hahhahha...look at the 2 dudez at the back...
julie oh julie..u r the best..... :D

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
ohh gosh...!!!!julie is too damn hot.. :wub:

raptorie54

Jul 18, 2004
tokyo autolink
Originally posted by chooz@Aug 30 2004, 09:33 PM
oh my.. lookz like she've grown a number... or maybe a couple..
:P

i wonder whose desperados hand is that?
:lol:
wow!!!! super wonder BRA..... no wonder all the gals like to wear....can show superb :P :P :P :P....

Ooooiii..... look at the pix... I think just a cm away will show off her right breast nipple. careful Judy....oops sorry Julie.. :D :D :D :D :P :P :P :P

little_monster

Nov 19, 2003
<º))))><
sigh miss out the event hahaha... but cool pics ... thanks to u guys we can now bleed to death already hahaha... :lol:

Defi

Jan 18, 2004
Originally posted by EcstacyElmo@Aug 31 2004, 02:25 AM
she looks so excesively pushed up man, many of them look PUMPED!!
...but who cares???? :lol: :lol: :lol:
only the right side, the left side always covered with hair ..

topracing_01

Dec 25, 2003
this is a 56k modem killer..... :(

but Julie is damn hot man.....almost beh tahan ah....!!! :)

Ferrari 599 GTB Fiorano F1 - Explosive Drive

The boss came into my office the other day and asked if I wanted to write the road test on Ferrari’s latest-and-greatest GT machine, the 599 GTB Fiorano. What was I going to say? "Gee, you know, I think I’m busy that week...." Yeah…right. Anyone with half a heartbeat and an able right foot would leap at the chance to spend some quality throttle-time with Maranello’s second most powerful (to the Enzo) street car ever...