Midnight Cruise - KL Style

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
cover.jpg

Last Friday I went for a cruise with the rest of the guys.. shot some of these pics..
We gathered at a local cafe - Skylines and etc:
DSC_0646.jpg

DSC_0647.jpg

DSC_0649.jpg

Check out the newly wrapped interior of Tom (ZTH)'s E34:
DSC_0652.jpg

One of Our Friend's BMW E34 also got its interior wrapped... but IN RED COLOR!
DSC_0655.jpg

DSC_0654.jpg

And another dude's car was in the shop, so he showed up in this! (potential 1uz transplant?)
DSC_0659.jpg

DSC_0657.jpg

DSC_0656.jpg

Scoobies:
DSC_0645.jpg

DSC_0677.jpg

---------- Post added at 08:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:53 PM ----------

The drive:
1. R33 GTS
DSC_0793.jpg

2. Fairlady
DSC_0794.jpg

3. GTR34 Nurspec II
DSC_0795.jpg

4. RX8
DSC_0796.jpg

5. More RX8s
DSC_0798.jpg

6. Again.. R34GTR
DSC_0798.jpg

------

---------- Post added at 08:55 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:54 PM ----------

Arrived at Pluto

DSC_0679.jpg

DSC_0682.jpg

DSC_0684.jpg

DSC_0688.jpg

DSC_0695.jpg

DSC_0705.jpg

DSC_0714.jpg

DSC_0717.jpg

Rare - original ST205
DSC_0733.jpg

DSC_0731.jpg

DSC_0737.jpg

DSC_0740.jpg

Arrived at Pluto

DSC_0679.jpg

DSC_0682.jpg

DSC_0684.jpg

DSC_0688.jpg

DSC_0695.jpg

DSC_0705.jpg

DSC_0714.jpg

DSC_0717.jpg

Rare - original ST205
DSC_0733.jpg

DSC_0731.jpg

DSC_0737.jpg

DSC_0740.jpg

---------- Post added at 08:55 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:55 PM ----------

Here's a clean supra - Garrett ball bearing turbo... running 580bhp

DSC_0744.jpg

--

DSC_0746.jpg

DSC_0747.jpg

DSC_0750.jpg

DSC_0751.jpg

DSC_0752.jpg

DSC_0753.jpg

DSC_0757.jpg

DSC_0785.jpg

DSC_0781.jpg

DSC_0784.jpg

DSC_0789.jpg

---
My orange:
DSC_0779.jpg

DSC_0788.jpg

---

Damn yeng wei > this outing is under ?

how to join the cruise ?
hope its not for 400bhp car over de lah

There's a video link.. at my site... or u can go to blood red's blog

---------- Post added at 09:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:47 PM ----------

Damn yeng wei > this outing is under ?

under the fellowship of radical rides and drivers... FORRAD.

---------- Post added at 09:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:49 PM ----------

the celica 3S damn nice...issit matte?

matte blue

---------- Post added at 09:53 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:52 PM ----------

good shots bryan .. :)

---------- Post added at 09:53 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:53 PM ----------

how to join the cruise ?
hope its not for 400bhp car over de lah

no need la.. bloodred's gtt is stock

wish my slow car could have joined :D

unplanned gaths usually turns out to be the best ones .. :)
in the video, the part where you guys were moving in a pack towards "pluto"..was just wickd ! hehe

24 cars driving in a group...i don't think impak maksima had that many cars in the movie! hahaha

best part was when we reached MEX highway and gunned it!

PS: have to drive closer to Bryan next time so he gets good shots of my car..

farizio: my car slow baii... now got 1 refurbished holset for sale.. HAHAHAHA