Microtech

proPIPING

Mar 23, 2006
can upgrade no probs..
to 3bar or 5bar no probs..can be done to any lt10s
will take my ecu to your place this friday...from trg la jo that's way always come to sunway at that day,trg cuti jumaat...:smokin:

nasir564

Dec 27, 2006
heloo bro...

i`m planning to upgrade my 20v SVT..,let me know buget for install + tuning MT4...

TQ..:driver:

proPIPING

Mar 23, 2006
will take my ecu to your place this friday...from trg la jo that's way always come to sunway at that day,trg cuti jumaat...:smokin:
hmmm cannot go ar this week bcoz worried if the flood will come...as at trg is heavily rain...:bawling:

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
hmmm cannot go ar this week bcoz worried if the flood will come...as at trg is heavily rain...:bawling:
ok no probs la..
just sms me when u coming kay..

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
heloo bro...

i`m planning to upgrade my 20v SVT..,let me know buget for install + tuning MT4...

TQ..:driver:
yes can be done..no probs...will cost u of total rm2800 plus install and dyno tune..brand new..

proPIPING

Mar 23, 2006
don't judge the item by it price...i've spoke to one of the kaki kereta at my place and he'll always condemn microtech as he use haltech for his car..for me any standalone has it's own ability it's depend on the tuner...some tuner just not tune the car well as you use microtech,he did it bcoz want to show the owner that microtech is not good:mad:

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
ya la cannot simply say microtech not good la..
common so many champion cars around the world use it..
and so many reliable microtech cars in malaysia also no problem la.

Bump: ya la cannot simply say microtech not good la..
common so many champion cars around the world use it..
and so many reliable microtech cars in malaysia also no problem la.

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
hahaha...let them say it la bro...since talking is free..no wonder ppl talk alot...
microtech had it`s own ability wif minimal cost,haltech had the own capablities wif
so and so cost...motec oso had the same thing,,fcon v pro oso does...autronic
oso yes..let put in this way,people buying evo,type r,GTR coz they had budjet
but buying the xpensive car doesnt means u got liecence to condem other car rite?
So ppl using haltech dont simply say microtech is not power so the other way around..
or else ppl will cop u lanci lor.....:mad:

Bump: hahaha...let them say it la bro...since talking is free..no wonder ppl talk alot...
microtech had it`s own ability wif minimal cost,haltech had the own capablities wif
so and so cost...motec oso had the same thing,,fcon v pro oso does...autronic
oso yes..let put in this way,people buying evo,type r,GTR coz they had budjet
but buying the xpensive car doesnt means u got liecence to condem other car rite?
So ppl using haltech dont simply say microtech is not power so the other way around..
or else ppl will cop u lanci lor.....:mad:

proPIPING

Mar 23, 2006
if use motec but the tuner not tune it properly the engine also pecah bro....

nasir564

Dec 27, 2006
yes can be done..no probs...will cost u of total rm2800 plus install and dyno tune..brand new..

bro.. as u know, the silvertop engine use the air flow sensor...can MT4 runnig that engine without a/f sensor..?i`m planning use the trumpet(open pod)..can?
:driver:

jinkl

May 22, 2004
yeah mt4 will eliminate ur air flow sensor

Bump: yeah mt4 will eliminate ur air flow sensor

jinkl

May 22, 2004
muhahaha, but using mt4 and eliminating ur airflow sensor + using map sensor , huhuhu
there is something that u need for accurate tuning , tht is this

zagarage

Apr 25, 2006
Since i use microtech it easy n reliable...simple to tune.for me microtech is the best cos i dont have any problem..

Does anyone know any shop that can do a good job for body kit installation and car repaint with a reasonable price somewhere in Klang area?

Thanks for your...