many type of sunroof with picture 4 sale...

Exterior and Body

many type of sunroof with picture 4 sale...

Pa'an

Feb 28, 2006
rvr sunroof (mmc)-RM850(new)
eterna sunroof E54 -RM800(sold)
eterna sunroof E52 - RM900(new)
mazda sunroof BF- RM800
Nissan March K11-RM700
toyota ae111- RM650
toyota vcv big glass-RM1000 include installation

rvr and eterna sunroof suitable for all proton car type
mazda suitable for mazda and ford car
Nissan March K11 small glass suitable for hatchback car for all model include kancil,kelisa,aura detomaso..etc...
toyota aE111-suitable for proton also...
toyota suitable for toyota camry, vios and etc...
condition tip top

installation can be arrange to around RM500
want to view the picture..give ur email address
call or msg 012-3428148

http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g133/protonmmc/RvrsunroofRM850.jpg
http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g133/protonmmc/bumbungtoyotaae111RM650.jpg
http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g133/protonmmc/kulitdalamnissanMarch.jpg
http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g133/protonmmc/kulitdlmnissanMarchsuisbknygmerah.jpg
http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g133/protonmmc/bumbungNissanMarchK11RM700.jpg
http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g133/protonmmc/kulitdalamae111.jpg
http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g133/protonmmc/toyotavcvcamryRM1000includeinstalla.jpg
http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g133/protonmmc/kulitdalamtoyotavcvcamry.jpg
http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g133/protonmmc/E54sunroofRM900.jpg
http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g133/protonmmc/E54carpet.jpg
http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g133/protonmmc/E54carpet2.jpg

pic 4 installation work
http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g133/protonmmc/installationwork1.jpg
http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g133/protonmmc/installationwork2.jpg

admin please delete my thread sunroof...sunroof for sale..

gsr_libero

Oct 25, 2005
wah...sunroof with cheap2 installation...

how u do installation..??..tebuk or change satu bumbung..

Pa'an

Feb 28, 2006
depend on car...but normally my workshop cut more than sunroof glass, if ur car have rust the workshop cut from infront and back of the roof so it will change the whole roof..it is like cut and paste...i will send example for installation done at my car..

gsr_libero said:
wah...sunroof with cheap2 installation...

how u do installation..??..tebuk or change satu bumbung..

Pa'an

Feb 28, 2006
update...

Pa'an

Feb 28, 2006
Update...

Pa'an

Feb 28, 2006
update...

Pa'an

Feb 28, 2006
update....

Pa'an

Feb 28, 2006
update...

Pa'an

Feb 28, 2006
U can use eterna one for ur putra..I had one..there is no need to touch on the chasis side..this is not illegal..for more details about installation U can view installation done to my car from pictures at my threads which I had place.ok tq...

ronaldlaw said:
if putra need a sunroof/moonroof.u have any for it?So u mean mostly will cut the whole roof and sambung the sunroof/moonroof?But it consider ilegal since it sambung roof?

Pa'an

Feb 28, 2006
update..

Pa'an

Feb 28, 2006
update....

Pa'an

Feb 28, 2006
please pm me if U have any question regarding sunroof ok...

ivora

Jan 14, 2004
your mailbox full loaded. Just want to ask... if i bring my own sunroof and you do the installation for spot welding and not cut/paste/welding....still RM500?? give me your detail add for your workshop. Just want to see your workmanship...if ok i'll send my roof next week.

Anyone sifu here heard of Fuel Management Unit(FMU)? its work likes a fuel regulator but it increases fuel pressure only when theres positive pressure in the manifold at certain ratio.(eg. 12:1 , 12psi of fuel pressure increase at every 1psi of boost)

another type is the rising rate fuel regulator. its adjustable and works like FMU too.

anyone knows this FMU thingy? is it good? how much is it? and where can get?