Manchester united football club

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
hahaha.......actually is smart way to own the jersey lo......

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Haha... Yeah yeah... As long as v r de true DEVILS, who cares when v buy it n whether is a real or a fake 1... Haha... Yest go hom n check stock, i got 2 fake ManUtd hom Jersey n abt 20 'real' ManUtd Jersey + few Milan (Yeah, i luv AC Milan too back in de 1994 onwards... But tht's my 2nd team la... Haha... Can never b my 1st choice) n Roberto Baggio 1998 Italian team Jersey... Hehehe... Abt de 2 fake kits, 1 is de black collar with de Old Toilet on it n de other 1 is even older version where it hv a strings on de neck!!! If not wrong its de Jersey tht ManUtd wear for thier 1st ever EPL title back in 1992-1993!!! Classic!!! :_:

All Hard earn $$$ le... Haha... Yeah, besides Jersey i do hv 2 ManUtd Sweaters too, which i brought it purposefully for my Uni yrs... I wore those for training with Mat Sallehs n Japanese in de Aussie land during winter time!!! LoLzzzzzzz... With MU Glove too... Very sohai hor??? Hahaha... But its great great fun to do so where every breath got 'steams'/ 'smoke' coming out from de mouth!!! Hahaha... I enjoyed it very very much then!!! :_: But i never wear de real jersey for my training or games... No way am gonna dirty it all!!! Hehe...

munky

Jul 18, 2004
www.playboy.com
wei how to know when they want to clear the stock ? I also wanna buy for RM100 haha

Anyway, tomorrow is teh day we lift the trophy to the agony of chelsea's fans kwang kwang kwang

I hope Larsson will go to old trafford for the trophy presentation, and hopefully they'll make him a medal, maybe take richardson's medal and give it to him :biggrin:

Gti

Sep 5, 2004
hehe
when new jersey is coming out...the old one they will clear..
if i am not mistaken few weeks back they were clearing the England jersey as well..

I had one england jersey bought at that price as wel...hahahaha

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
hai.. yesterday's game really frustrating.. all the chances .. just wont go in... robert green'z superb... or luckily.. whichever u want to describe him.

van der sar was the fault for putting himself in a no man's land... very unlike his usual self if i must say.. if he would have decided to stay or charge on... tevez would not have scored.. haiii... bitter taste lifting the trophy.

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Haha... Yaya... Jus ard 5 mins of de Trophy presentation?! Too short... Mayb they more concentrate on de relagation battle yest nite... But nice to see players like Vida, Carrick, Rooney, Ronnie, Evra, Smithy, Van Der Sar n etc to taste their 1st ever EPL title... Hehe... Am sure there wil b more to come!!! :_:

Yest game gave me 2 diff feelings... 1st, v played pretty good with de players on field... They controlled de game totally... Brown n Heinze were superb, but lousy mistake from them caused us de goal... But v hv lotsa shots on goal tht didnt make it a score... 2ndly, with Scholesy, Giggsy n Ronnie on, v didnt played as well as v expected!!! Other than Scholesy looked very fresh n lively, de other 2 did nothing much, especially Giggsy where lately he hv had too many unforce mistakes n lost possession very easily... If he play like this next wk, i think v wil onli end up jus a single trophy this season...

With so many 1st teamers rested, hopefully they wil b as fresh n as keen as Scholesy when they go for de FA Cup final this coming Sun... Wanna see our all out attacking ManUtd style again in de Final n win de game handsomely!!! :_:

p/s: Did anyone of u guys realise tht there r 4 look alike 'Singh' sitting beside de dugout??? Haha... Hv notice them many yrs liao... Lucky them, season ticket holders n able to go to all de hom matches @ Old Toilet!!! Bravo!!!

Gti

Sep 5, 2004
Storm: yes i noticed that...i was having a laugh with my mates last night as well...
must be some damn rich fellas...

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Haha... Super rich man... Been seeing them for few seasons dy... Whenever de camera goes to de dugout, most properly u can see them... LoLzzzz... As a season ticket holders, its not easy as it wil b very expensive n hard to get on de list... Once ppl r on de list, they very seldom let it go to others in de coming seasons who r hving super long Q on de waiting list... Big Cheers to them!!! :_:

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Silver,

Wow!!! Really nice pics there from tht forum!!! Can anyone transfer some over here??? Or do u guyz hv any other special 1??? I wanna to post, but am an idiot in using pc... dun even know how to link de pics... LOLzzzzzzzz... What a sohai i am... :X-:

Is there someone who can tel me the specification,s
of the mivec engine and the GTI engine

i have heurt the mivec engine can make 9000 U/min
And some one else told the mivec can make 7500 U/min
And the 1.8 GTI they have told me 7500
and a nother told me 6500

whits are tru ?