Malacca section

I have 2 accesories shops to recommend (more for audio related):

1)Powertech at Taman batu Berendam
2) Syarikat Auto Aksesori Federal at Batu Berendam

Quite obliging really...they provide quite good after service support.

hi everyone,

I have been following this thread for a long time and I find the people here very interesting.

Anyways, I am working in Malacca but I Malacca is not my hometown lor.

I am not sure if you are familiar with the Radiostar alarm brand.

You can read all about it here : -

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/forumdisplay.php?s=&daysprune=30&f=66

I have already installed in my car and now my brother is planning to install his. The Radiostar people have agreed to give a discount if we managed to gather a group of people to buy.

So, if you are interested to be part of this bulk purchase, please pm me.

If you want to check out the functions & features of the alarm, feel free to call me. We can meet up "mamak" and I'll show you.

Thanks,
Armik

ok... this saturday i'll be heading to melaka with few zth forumersss...

wanna have gathering??

how about this saturday nite melaka raya mamak
or jonker street's geographer's...???
or pantai kundor's roti john??

suggest!!!!

let me know... i'll open a fresh thread ;)

Mcca Meet up this weekend

Got to head down to my hometown in Sban for a series of demos this whole weekend. Where are you from?
Maybe I can come to you.
let me know k, cheers...

elaine2284 said:
ok... this saturday i'll be heading to melaka with few zth forumersss...

wanna have gathering??

how about this saturday nite melaka raya mamak
or jonker street's geographer's...???
or pantai kundor's roti john??

suggest!!!!

let me know... i'll open a fresh thread ;)

Meet in KL instead

I will be in KL next weekend.
Lets meet on lets say Friday night June 24th, location PJ?
Ok with you?

sounds great!

Let me know when and where the tt will be. I will request a few cars from Team RS to join me for the demo.

Hope to hear from you soon Elaine2284.

cheers,
armik

Demo

Well, we can sit & have a chit-chat...
I would be interested to demo to you my Radiostar car alarm...
ok with you?

Hey Armik,

I am from PJ but I have a group of friends (around 6-10 of them from Malacca) are interested in the Radiostar Alarm systems. They asked me if I can arrange a demo for them.

I was so lucky to have found your thread. Will you be able to meet up with my friends and demo the alarm to them?

What's the price? Can you pm me?

Thanks.

cheerios,
spec.check

Yo spec.check,

I have just pm-ed you the details of the pricing. No problem to meet your friends
for a demo!
cheers!

Armik

Hello is anybody from m'cca.
Malacca TT oledi died ah.

For starters i'm trying to revive this thread.
I'm frm m'cca but working in KL.
Come back once a fortnight.
Anybody plan to hav a zth gathering on 22nd oct 05,

Place maybe Daud, Pantai Kundur roti john
or Kota.

leinnz said:
Hello is anybody from m'cca.
Malacca TT oledi died ah.

For starters i'm trying to revive this thread.
I'm frm m'cca but working in KL.
Come back once a fortnight.
Anybody plan to hav a zth gathering on 22nd oct 05,

Place maybe Daud, Pantai Kundur roti john
or Kota.

Bringing back this thread.
Endangered thread.
Surviving it
Need help from fellow zth'ians

haha.. this thread is dead already..

erm.. i'm staying in Taman Tasik Utama.. Ayer Keroh.. near MITC.. (studying lah of course).. my hometown is KL..

we'll i've seen a few cars with bomberman stickers and i've no chance of glancing their number plate.. a black wira SE and nissan sentra.. i wonder who they are

not aware melaka got TT. i work and stay at melaka. but my wife bangi. meaning i am not always in melaka especially weekends.

but pls let me know whenever got TT ok? and pls be advised i am driving a super standard wira. ekekekekekekekkekekekkee....:lol:

mmm... quite a lot of malaccans ere oso ar... i tot they all oni go to 'Charming' or 'leader' auto acc to buy stuff.. haha! im proud to be malaccans but quite upset wit malacca drivers, they drive only around 50km/h even on highways n without looking their rear view mirror at all! please la.. PANDU IKUT LORONG k..