Red EVO accident in Malacca...

Mistaken_Identity

Read the newspaper this mornin'...One RED Evo involved in a fatal accident in Jalan Tun Abdul Razak - Ayer Keroh last nite...The driver of the EVO escape unhurt but the Kenari driver passed away...Is the EVO belongs to one of our members..???:driver::driver:

No...don't worry...MKA MLOC always maintain their discipline and follow the rules while on the road...so far so good la

I thought the guy in the best audio drive the evo 7...

Han, dun unnecessary speculate laaa ... wait for the full details to come out, if there's any.

ok, ok, I oso mean that there used to be a red evo 7 driven by this guy .. lah .. i know nothing about the accident .. la

yesterday morning i kiss gen 2 =.=!!
mine 1 kena bumper and spot light broken...

flying evo....must be driving very fast.....its a doctor...rushing to save life or taking life...sigh....sad, evo driver with less driving ethic....:(

aziziz...
is the EVO belongs to one of our members..??

Zi,

issit the red evo that follow our trip to genting during the BHP stuff??

i also don't know...which one...so far I only saw badly accident Red Lancer GT been towed...not Evolution...