Malacca section

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
haha, sure, i can recommend some places...

last time we got TT before...met first time at Tun Fatimah Stadium Car Park...Geographers cafe...

not bad la, quite fun lo. but i prefer to have it during the day as we can check out each other's rides...

but erm...at the moment, im out of one...cos i just sold my accord. waiting to get another one soon i hope.

Cheers

BabyWenNie86

Nov 27, 2007
haha, sure, i can recommend some places...

last time we got TT before...met first time at Tun Fatimah Stadium Car Park...Geographers cafe...

not bad la, quite fun lo. but i prefer to have it during the day as we can check out each other's rides...

but erm...at the moment, im out of one...cos i just sold my accord. waiting to get another one soon i hope.

Cheers

check check girl leh...hehehe

scar

Aug 21, 2006
hallo all ZTH members... long time didnt login here already.. :D
i am from malacca.. staying at Malim.. now reside at KL..
how y'all doing??
seems like this thread very quiet wor...
i am handling a forum for a team.. can check them out at http://www.teamswap.co.nr

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
hm...so far for Malacca side...still in the 'talking' process. :sleep:

PowerQube

Jan 31, 2008
PowerQube

Good Day Everyone....

PowerQube Automotive workshop is now open at Sunway. It is associated with TOON ENGINE SHOP(Thailand) which is famous for building strong and powerful engines used for circuit and drag purpose. Thailand has been very advance in the automotive world by producing world class circuit and drag cars recently. We here at PowerQube hope to bring you the advance technology by the Thais to bring the motor sport world to another level here in Malaysia. TOON ENGINE SHOP has built various Japanese Sport Performance cars from inline fours, inline sixes and even V6.

Please drop by to find out more about us at No.14, Jln PJS 11/16, Bandar Sunway, 46150 Petaling Jaya, Selangor. Tel: 03-56379637

jetpa86

Oct 20, 2008
at cheng...
selling secondhand tire for reasonable price...
the shop is at taman cheng bestari
near koboi supermarket...

pls sms me for more info
012 2775534 :biggrin:

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
hi Cuppy! welcome...sori, it took this long b4 someone actually responded here...haha

btw, i'm no more in Melaka...now working in PJ...but i'll be back for the CNY holidays...any of u guys wanna meet up within the week?:itsme:

fussy81

Jan 3, 2005
N9
hi guys..its been a long time didn't enter this site.. hi bullet..im working in PJ too..

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
is the thread still alive?

lemme intro myself. born in mlk...but currently working in Johor.

anybody tried out the go karts near Ayer Keroh area? any comments? also looking for paintball kakis...always wanted to try out the game but no kaki.

basically, my question is simple....lets say i get a mivec 1.6 N/A. then i infuse it with a turbo....is it recommendable?meaning of recommendable is that...will there be alot of probs?or just some normal slight problems...if it's recommendable, then what turbo shall i BEST infuse the mivec with?thanks in advance....