Exterior and Body

looking spare parts?

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
hi im looking for iswara door visor the big type not the ori size all 4 doors quote me the price

veldrin

Aug 20, 2006
im looking for inside panel for iswara. my front 2 door is auto and back two is manual windows. Iswara is a 91 model. please quote me the price and item.

Phianez

Jul 13, 2004
Bro,
For Waja headlamp, only 1 side but only the glass cover got arr??
Mine, only the glass has become faded lorr but the headlamp is ok....

kilbreed

Feb 22, 2005
Do you have ori kelisa left tail lamp, Waja lower arm bushing and is there any flippable side mirrors for Waja? Pls pm me the price for each..

dhirt

Jul 20, 2006
bro, i'm looking for kelisa front absorber and right driveshaft. Do u haf it n how much? tq

bem69

Feb 7, 2005
Please PM me the price of Wira A/B rear bumper (no skirts) if you have it.

motherker

Apr 30, 2006
bro PM me d price of the following for HONDA CITY 3G:-
1. Right side TAIL LIGHT.....
+ do u provide postage to penang?if yes, how much??

ok my car got broke into also haiz my kancill 660 window kena smash when park near billion sunway..the thief want to stole my player but luckly my dad got out on time and manage to save the situation thx god....i tint my windwo damn black also they want to broke into kns..but thx god la..did not lost anything just need to get a new window hai