Looking for 2nd Hand Myvi 1.3 A/T (SILVER or BLACK)

Dear ZTH bro and sisters,

I'm helping a friend's friend who is looking for a good condition 2nd hand Myvi. If any of you know
any good 2nd hand dealer or you yourself are planning to sell off yours, kindly let me know.
Since is a girl, so preferably a car that wont give any serious problems to her such as breakdowns which is kinda dangerous.

Below are the details she is looking for:

Type of Car: Myvi 1.3
Transmission: Auto
Year of Car: Not stated
Condition: Excellent
Budget: <RM25K
Colour: Silver or Black preferred
Non Smoking Car

Most important is great condition and is below RM25K, any Myvi that meets the criteria or
requirement but higher price, also do let me know. I'll see if her friend would consider it.

Thanks for all the help. I'll search on Mudah while waiting. :smokin:

EvoZ lot no myvi meh? go ask him la.....
Pmed him. Awaiting his reply :biggrin: He too busy liao :banghead:
Have to post at Hungry Ghost Thread only he can see kut haha!

Yo Sifus...

Here I am, driving Wira 1.5 Auto. I planned to convert to 5 speed Manual tranny. So few questions regarding manual tranny are:

1. What's the RPM when the car speed at 90Km/h ? (Which Gear? )
2. What's the RPM when the car speed at 120Km/h?
3. Possible to conver my 1.5A Gearbox to 1.6A Gearbox? due to 4 speed auto...
4. What's the possible problem in future when I convert to Manual tranny?
5. Price to convert? inclusive labour....

Thank You SIfus... Greatly appreciate it...