Looking for 2nd hand big face CD player for my A32...

kelvin_goh999

Jun 6, 2005

Currently I am looking for 2nd hand big face local CD player for my A32. I understand that original A32 comes with big face Clarion Cd player. Right?

If anyone want to sell off, please do let me know. thanks. Looking for local model. Not Japanese CD player. Thanks.

Kelvin

016-3311238

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
actually i have them(2-Din) with Clarion CD Changer...but the player cant play CD..need to replace the head...its from original A32 3.0...interested? hehehe

Cd changer still in good condition

teikkee

Sep 15, 2007
I have a working condition Clarion 2-Din player (with manuals and credit card size remote controller) originally from A32 3.0L. It reads fine on original CD but picky on non-original one. Interested?

Ultimate Cefiro

Dec 7, 2006
If u wanna find A32 ori. 2-Din Clarion CD player.... most of the playe oso got problem liao due to its near-a-decade's age........ so y not get another option neh??

Lawcc

Jul 15, 2005
Damansara
My CD player no problem in playing pirated Cd leh.... Only occasionally it stop playing for one or 2 seconds when car shakes due to the rough road condition.

teikkee

Sep 15, 2007
Yes, mine was picky on pirated CD...dont know why. It might read, but sometimes it will have error when the CD is inserted. It reads original CD perfectly.

cgui

Oct 20, 2004
Setapak
why not get a new double din player or better still get a single din player & install another monitor below it .. hehehe

weikee

Jul 16, 2006
most likely due to the weak lens, the pasar malam CD are very thin, its not good for player if long run. I normally make a copy using very slow burn the pasar malam CD to a better CD-R.

My last player, serve me for 6 years no problem, not a single pasar malam CD inserted.

teikkee

Sep 15, 2007
Well, I have actually replaced the unit with Kendwood 2-Din CD Player with USB input. So most of the time I am playing MP3 using the thumbdrive. Bad thing is the unit cannot display chinese character / chinese file name. I know JVC have a model which can display chinese character, but that will easily cost me more than 4K.

Speedcar Series will feature an eight-date, 16 race calendar on tracks across Asia and the Middle East.

GRAND RACING EVENTS

Speedcar Series will form part of the Grand Racing events featuring exciting 2-day race meetings in partnership with GP2 Asia.

The Grand Racing events will feature more than 6 hours of combined racing action offering spectators a similarly thrilling program on both Race Day 1...