What do you drive:
Nothing
Male / Female:
Male
Picture of you:
No thanks
Student
How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?:
Read about it in magazine long time ago, and came across it in some forum, and that was when i registered
When was it?:
Just joined recently, i forgot
What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
Extra Knowledge
What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?
Its not my domain so i cant say anything about it.
What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
10 years can ah? Erm, good spm grades, erm, own motorposrts company, erm build my own Mira RB26DETT, and many other project cars

Spam:
Erm, Hi, im Kuching Boy, name is simon, age is 16 only.. well my ride? erm i hope i have one, but none at the moment, underaged.
Well u guys do accept 16 year old members right?

Sifus,

Need some help in regards to my exhaust temp meter which i just bought......
i did not know that it works with a sensor therefore when i installed it,it currently shows the air flow of my engine.....

1)Can i know if there is any possible way for me to utilize this meter without the sensor?If yes how do i go about it?

Details are as below:

Brand:Apexi

Thanks in advance...