Lightweight Rims 4x108

All the rims i see is like big numbers. 30-40. I never come across 14 or close to this figure :banghead:

Well......At this rate, i think using an adaptor seems to be the option that is shining....Hahahahahah
Use adaptor and change PCD to 114.3 or 100, plenty of rim choices....:driver:

marv3

Jun 5, 2014
If use adaptor you can change your lugs to 4 or 5 lugs, then either 4 or 5 lugs they have rims 8 and 10 holes mah!.....plenty of choices.....lol:rofl:
Can meh??? I thought the adaptor is only meant to change your PCD. But the lugs remain the same?? I was told by a rim shop. Say cannot change from 4 lugs to 5 lugs wor....

Can somebody please verify?:confused::confused:

Can meh??? I thought the adaptor is only meant to change your PCD. But the lugs remain the same?? I was told by a rim shop. Say cannot change from 4 lugs to 5 lugs wor....

Can somebody please verify?:confused::confused:
Can one, see the machine shop skill loh!

Found one picture.....

Most machine shop should be ok. Just whether they willing to do or not only.
Even my suspension the mounting at the bottom was smaller, so mechanic ask machine shop to machine 2 pcs metal cup washer to fill up the gap

Anyone heard of the brand called JAZZ ? saw one at a shop ... just curious if imitation or not branded at all type. it printed "JAZZ ITALY" on the inner rim.