Lancer from Labuan

pengyu

Sep 28, 2006
What do u want to do?
I forgot the name of the shop, but it's popular with Honda..otw to Manikar,behind a grocery store near paint shop...but only for normal service.And that was 3 years ago..

But, i would recommend to contact PangYau in KK..he knows all the good places! I even went to Brunei with him before just for car stuff!

Jan 31, 2013
Sabah
Hello guys/sifus..
I saw many Mod LGT in labuan..which workshop do you guys send in labuan for parts installation? E10 parts for instance..i want to mod my LGT as well but dont know which workshop in labuan popular with LGT

Jan 31, 2013
Sabah
Hello bro pangyau,
Are u staying in labuan? Can u recommend me which garage to send in kk?
Thanx :)

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009

What type of modification you looking for?
Performance or just body kitting?
As I never seen heavy modded LGT in KK only LBGT..:)

Performance wise, several workshop u may choose in KK.
Depends on your budget and knowledge...
As I prefer GreedSpeed Motorsport to handle it.

I'm not staying in Labuan....
Just jalan2 cari Makan only...

Jan 31, 2013
Sabah
Just body kitting for starting bro :)
Im nooby and still digging for knowledge..Dont want to touch the engine first since it is a new car..just bought it last year..
Currently waiting for my evo x bodykit to arrive but dont know which workshop can install it smoothly here..
Btw, thanx for the info bro..appreciated :)

wonderkid

Jul 8, 2005
Labuan & Sabah
wonderkid,
bro...come to KK and lepak with us la...touge???
Hi Pangyau,

I'm always in KK la bro, but weekend only. Don't have any ride at the moment, currently in the workshop for major repair & upgrading.... malu la to lepak, mine only a super duper slow lancer only :biggrin:

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
wonderkid,
Alamak bro.. no hal la..since we're running short of Lancer friends here.
Yup... several monster around but I still stock la... not high ambitions to mod

hi bro!!!, i m new here!!!. i need some advise from all the pros. i m driving a toyota le ae 84. i am planning to change my engine. Can you all recommend what is the most suitable engine for my car? where can i get it? how much it will cost for the engine and for the transplant?

p/s : i will appreciate if you all can reply asap, because i m planning to change the engine this month, my current engine koyak ready lo, cant drive anymore.
thank you.