andychua

Jul 6, 2006
Sabah
:biggrin:

andy, u havent tell me how the gab adjustable perform leh...hehe

---------- Post added at 04:44 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:41 PM ----------

lolz....no la, small project only....
pangyau, u sell motul oil??
more stable n u can drive faster n cornering ... hehe ... FUN !! bt ofcos will a bit bumpi ...:driver:

ley

Sep 29, 2005
KL/M'CA
huhuuhu! sucha happenin' down here!!!
bob & wonderkid! smellin' of monsters reveal!
chubbyboyz/andychua/ronaldinho! happy modding bros!
& pangyau! gud luck on yur oil biz!
keep it up guys!:top:

chubbyboyz

Apr 23, 2009
more stable n u can drive faster n cornering ... hehe ... FUN !! bt ofcos will a bit bumpi ...:driver:
dumpy?? its normal for me le, coz i been change to tien lower spring... i dumping every day with tht spring...sian:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 06:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:23 PM ----------

Hello chubbyboyz,

yes i do sell MOTUL oil in K.Kinablu.
do you need some?... i also supply for ATCO (our E6 member) last week

p/s: not for marketing... just talk-talk only.... sorry thread starter...

i know motul is a good brand n capable in lube, i m interested with this oil oso...
so u pos for me ar???:biggrin::biggrin:
n how $$$

andychua

Jul 6, 2006
Sabah
dumpy?? its normal for me le, coz i been change to tien lower spring... i dumping every day with tht spring...sian:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 06:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:23 PM ----------

i know motul is a good brand n capable in lube, i m interested with this oil oso...
n how $$$
Then there is no complain for it .. :rofl:

chubbyboyz

Apr 23, 2009
huhuuhu! sucha happenin' down here!!!
bob & wonderkid! smellin' of monsters reveal!
chubbyboyz/andychua/ronaldinho! happy modding bros!
& pangyau! gud luck on yur oil biz!
keep it up guys!:top:
aiyo...bro ley, we juz gosip around only...
leaning from each other, so wat ur ride?? evo11:rofl::rofl:

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
n how $$$
haiyaa...!!! post to u.. no profit la.. better u get it from your place...
Borneo price slightly little bit higher compare to Peninsular due to transportation cost.
But still in reasonable range... all price for the lube is control by Peninsular...
Cannot simply reduce it....
FYI, in few month time all lubricant price will be raise up following the petrol/diesel.

ronaldinho_375

Oct 18, 2004
bro sazali a.ka. wonderkid actually help me alot last time with his advice..

for Gab SS Series.. what can i say superb performance... last time when for tein but cant get anything for cs3..

another alternative for cheaper is BOT. Singapore cs3 owner alot BOT their ride but they have manual g/b.... we here CVT only...

Powerzone contact no : 03-55690434

do you people wanna have a TT for CS3 owner?

ley

Sep 29, 2005
KL/M'CA
aiyo...bro ley, we juz gosip around only...
leaning from each other, so wat ur ride?? evo11:rofl::rofl:
go on bro! great discussion here...
me? juz n oldman wth lancer (n/a) coz no money to buy n evo...
i'm newbie here & got to learn much frm all sifus here, especially wth bro dewa...

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
does anybody know price of lancer mx now adays ah? i wonder if still can find stock condition..

chubbyboyz

Apr 23, 2009
bro sazali a.ka. wonderkid actually help me alot last time with his advice..

for Gab SS Series.. what can i say superb performance... last time when for tein but cant get anything for cs3..

another alternative for cheaper is BOT. Singapore cs3 owner alot BOT their ride but they have manual g/b.... we here CVT only...

Powerzone contact no : 03-55690434

do you people wanna have a TT for CS3 owner?
i get some info from sg lancer owner, tht the cvt gearbox can take 180hp, so low boost will be ok de:proud:
tht wat was i think, coz we know too little bout this car should come ot for tt... but i m not staying at kl now leh...hehehe:banghead:
chinese new year i fetch my gf back to kl with my lancer, wan to meet up??

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
chubbyboys,
when you in kl? maybe we organize chinese new year TT..hehehehe

chubbyboyz

Apr 23, 2009
haiyaa...!!! post to u.. no profit la.. better u get it from your place...
Borneo price slightly little bit higher compare to Peninsular due to transportation cost.
But still in reasonable range... all price for the lube is control by Peninsular...
Cannot simply reduce it....
FYI, in few month time all lubricant price will be raise up following the petrol/diesel.
lolz..tht true..no profit after post to me:biggrin:
so wat the normal price will be n witch 1 u recommend??

---------- Post added at 12:50 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:44 AM ----------

chubbyboys,
when you in kl? maybe we organize chinese new year TT..hehehehe
17/02 was in my planing, but i still cant very sure yet...

ask around our member then try to make a day

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
lolz..tht true..no profit after post to me:biggrin:
so wat the normal price will be n witch 1 u recommend??

for CS3 lubrication have varies of range from semi - fully synthetic.
all depend on your necessity & usage... followed by your engine modification.
lubricant for N/A could be last up to 8,000km, +/-2,000km for fully synthetic.
but for semi about 5,000km, +/-2500km
above all depends the way u drive also... the harder u drive will shorten the life span...

i would suggest to use 4100 Turbolight 10W-40 (semi) = RM157.00 (East M'sia)
but slightly cheaper RM5-10 in West M'sia... FYI, i don't have any update for Peninsular price for 2010.
any 10W-40 series good for you...

there are lots of other brand in the market some much more better.
so u can choose & compare the prices...
but for Motul consider as a reasonable/affordable price + well known quality...

hope this might help u...

DewA_LavaU

Jan 11, 2004
Bintulu
i get some info from sg lancer owner, tht the cvt gearbox can take 180hp, so low boost will be ok de:proud:
tht wat was i think, coz we know too little bout this car should come ot for tt... but i m not staying at kl now leh...hehehe:banghead:
chinese new year i fetch my gf back to kl with my lancer, wan to meet up??
Hi bro I've no intend to flame ur fact but I don't think CS3 can handle such abuse. its very2 weak seriously. maybe SG CS3 owner has done sum internal mods in their CS3 gearbox to sustain such high horse (180hp)

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
Hi All,

I am new here, I owned a CS3 with 80bhp.

chubbyboyz

Apr 23, 2009
Hi bro I've no intend to flame ur fact but I don't think CS3 can handle such abuse. its very2 weak seriously. maybe SG CS3 owner has done sum internal mods in their CS3 gearbox to sustain such high horse (180hp)
but i think no ppl will mod the cvt gearbox gua...maybe ppl gossip only, whos know...
dewa, chinese new year wan come out for tt bo??

---------- Post added at 04:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:55 PM ----------

Hi All,

I am new here, I owned a CS3 with 80bhp.
hey, kampoon... u sure ur ride juz 80hp???
or u juz forgot to type 1 more 0?? become 800hp... siao:rofl::rofl:

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
go on bro! great discussion here...
me? juz n oldman wth lancer (n/a) coz no money to buy n evo...
i'm newbie here & got to learn much frm all sifus here, especially wth bro dewa...
eh, who u bedek laaa .... lancer (N/A)?? :thefinger: ... red Evo Makinen legend say so laa .. dun confuse others and say "Lancer (N/A) laaa .... oldman laa ... :thefinger: although the oldman part maybe true lor :rofl:

---------- Post added at 05:38 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:37 PM ----------

does anybody know price of lancer mx now adays ah? i wonder if still can find stock condition..
Mr. P ... i have ... :rofl:

chubbyboyz

Apr 23, 2009
eh, who u bedek laaa .... lancer (N/A)?? :thefinger: ... red Evo Makinen legend say so laa .. dun confuse others and say "Lancer (N/A) laaa .... oldman laa ... :thefinger: although the oldman part maybe true lor :rofl:

---------- Post added at 05:38 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:37 PM ----------

Mr. P ... i have ... :rofl:
oohh!!!!! de old man tipu me ar....
wah...evo 6.5, nice wow

BMW themselves claimed the 1 Series M Coupe was the spiritual successor to the legendary E30 M3 that was highly regarded for its rawness and rewarding drive, something that fans have claimed the current crop of M cars lack.

Autocar has decided to pit it against the more precise and focused Porsche Cayman R to see if the 1 Series M Coupe really does hark back to the visceral driving experience of yore...