Kota Bharu Drag Scenes...

dRaGirL

Aug 21, 2009
Pasir Mas
fuiiyoooo.... so, many big haram game at Kota Bharu this month...
4G63-NA(John Labu) vs VTEC(conngo).... wow!! very rare game...

how about that EG9 and yellow EK9 game, will fight for RM12k!!
can i know which team they are?
:driver: it's called "happy aidilfitri drag race"..

4G63(n/a) john labu vs VTEC congo - RM12K
EG9 vs EK9 - RM15K

(EG9 from alex garage.. & EK9 a new comers.. :hmmmm: i think from kelhoc group)
Both of team from KELANTAN

kuanraya

Sep 19, 2006
yoyoyo..race..race..race..dont talk n play mercun only....sporting guys..get easy..chill..p/s:for some peoples..no need to register new nick la..not worthy..like throwling stone and hiding your hand..gentlemen la..wah kaka..get sharpern n adios bebeh..

Project_AK

Aug 30, 2009
EastCoast+Qatar
DraGirl; you also use other nickname what??? just register on august 2009!!!

o0o0ooo.... alex garage or spelex garage??, i heard from HOC crew they said spelex garage?
the most funny one is his garage promo: GERENTI TIPU CUSTOMER
hahahahahahahahaaa.....

wan69s

Jun 20, 2006
Kota Bharu
DraGirl; you also use other nickname what??? just register on august 2009!!!

o0o0ooo.... alex garage or spelex garage??, i heard from HOC crew they said spelex garage?
the most funny one is his garage promo: GERENTI TIPU CUSTOMER
hahahahahahahahaaa.....
everyone already know that bro.. :proud:

So,
how about tonight? i've heard got a vtec game
:confused:

dRaGirL

Aug 21, 2009
Pasir Mas
it's true bro...
got 2 EG vtec race tonight. Fighter from jerteh.
"i dah nak kuar g tengok.. sure best nye"

:wavey: Bye. Bye..

moray_12

Aug 1, 2009
kelantan
last two night.. game 4wd 8686 vs 4wd satria BGJ . . . track pasir hor.. so long time not used that track .. 8686 win .. betting rm 2k.. congrulation tu mr peija..jockey 8686..:wavey:

beanmachine

Sep 2, 2009
the winner should race with rojak..pitty to rojak..no ones dare to race with him..his machine is too powerfull yet no one dare to race with him..but lately doesnt seen evo tomi makinen..pecah enjin or what..or rebuild another monster hp project..anyway he's the king..

Gallop

May 30, 2006
hello mr kuanraya somebody look like not happy with ur statement.some body waiting ur own car to be race.dont talk about 100k.dont talk about wolrd record.dont talk about 11 second car.in kelantan have many moster like yellow crx vtec turbo,previous tapau e8 2.4 stroker,wkg evo makinen rojak,wlv,dx1126.why ABR tak go race with them.in 09 no record for ABR.dont sleep la..
if u claim late 11 second ABR but they will race 300m lol... .abr give andicap maaa .ABR sudah takut ma.... jokie only owner no import... why ABR tak berani with DX or crx vtc turbo.or try to
any 4wd...jgn kasi malu kongo ooo... all will run lol...dont be like mercun in bulan puasa maa.. sudah raya mercun habis ooo...maybe if race 250m ABR kena tapau sama kancil sajaa...maybe JDP use mivec head from evo9...ABR ADA BERANI KA...Anyway selamat bepuasa and hari raya..hidup kelantan game haram.

i wonder why in kb there is a special condition that sounds so weird like 'owner joki sendiri' which rarely happen in other states. Is it one of dirty tactics of winning in these real-man sports by those who called themselves as true motorsports enthusiast? Some owner just wants his car tuned for battle and got their own joki to race it. For example the yellow crx turbo. Ask him for battle and see who's drive his machine? I dont think he'll drive it. Why people never query about him??
If they really got 'balls' in their pants why ask for this bulls**t condition when challenging others for duel?? :driver: If they really have it please dont put other people in handicapped situation in a fight. U bring M16 while your enemy just using keris, is that fairplay bro?:stupid: Fight like a man if u dare. Otherwise they better ask for 'bini-owner joki sendiri' if they want easy victory...........and be a coward for their whole motorsport life...!:banghead:

#called themselves monster,but never won overall in any big events like :adore:ABR did. Pity....
++peoples champ++

wan69s

Jun 20, 2006
Kota Bharu
last two night.. game 4wd 8686 vs 4wd satria BGJ . . . track pasir hor.. so long time not used that track .. 8686 win .. betting rm 2k.. congrulation tu mr peija..jockey 8686..:wavey:
pasir hor track. or we called it 'harima'..
i've got "sweet memories" at this track. :love:

kuanraya

Sep 19, 2006
better we ask them to lumba lari..rather than jokie sendili..lumba lari will proven whose faster..no semangat kesukanan..go and play mercun lagi bagus..when raya comes mercun habis..dont sleepla.. Jdp vs abr just a dream..2 years talking..just wasting a time...just make kurus puasa oli..

Fussion_R

May 15, 2005
east side
i wonder why in kb there is a special condition that sounds so weird like 'owner joki sendiri' which rarely happen in other states. Is it one of dirty tactics of winning in these real-man sports by those who called themselves as true motorsports enthusiast? Some owner just wants his car tuned for battle and got their own joki to race it. For example the yellow crx turbo. Ask him for battle and see who's drive his machine? I dont think he'll drive it. Why people never query about him??
If they really got 'balls' in their pants why ask for this bulls**t condition when challenging others for duel?? :driver: If they really have it please dont put other people in handicapped situation in a fight. U bring M16 while your enemy just using keris, is that fairplay bro?:stupid: Fight like a man if u dare. Otherwise they better ask for 'bini-owner joki sendiri' if they want easy victory...........and be a coward for their whole motorsport life...!:banghead:

really agree with u bro...
sometimes other said "geng kelantan bukan nak test machine, nak duit jerrr"
shame with it...

piramid

#called themselves monster,but never won overall in any big events like :adore:ABR did. Pity....
++peoples champ++
very well said! by having those outdated conditions, we cant really see the true capabilities of the cars being raced due to driver/owner might make mistakes during races. but this mistake can be eliminated/minimized if the real jockey drive the racing cars.

though they capable of build a race car, that doesnt mean they can drive the car up to the limit. they might need someone that capable enough to unleash the beast!

kuanraya

Sep 19, 2006
ya..ya..thats right..soo pity if the owner gemuk 150kg..1st gear oredi half tiang api..haiya..nanya ooO..next time dont layan that cond..

Dear readers, if you want a larger version for better viewing,
please right click open image in new tab for the actual size.
Due to zerotohundred's auto image resize it is fixed at this size to prevent people from posting epic large pictures.

p/s: while i was preparing this post i was not feeling well and vomiting all over my toilet bowl. Hope you...