Bump: sounds like a rivalry message tuh... :hmmmm:

Grixism

Mar 11, 2005
KLTN/VIRGINIA
sounds like a rivalry message tuh... :hmmmm:

it's nothing.not rivalry.i just want my hard-earned money back from him.the reason i came out with this here is because he kept running away from me and didn't return my calls.im sure he gonna pay when im back

sounds like a rivalry message tuh... :hmmmm:

it's nothing.not rivalry.i just want my hard-earned money back from him.the reason i came out with this here is because he kept running away from me and didn't return my calls.im sure he gonna pay when im back

Vtec1.6_auto

Mar 29, 2007
KB got turbo game last night.. at 5.45 am. So damn late maa....
WiraVO *AK54*4 vs satria GTi B*A
WiraVO wins...

thank u
Your time very accurate...hehehe

Heard next week kota Bharu got massive haram game between Ek 2door and eg 4door bet'ng 15k up.....fuyooo!!!...For this time it's repeat game because ek2 door been losing before at KB....that eg4 d00r Drove by alex garage " gerenti tipu customer ".....hehehehehe

Aug 20, 2009
Teluk Danga
That's right mr.vtec gearbox auto.. very big $$$ 'lumba haram'.
I have some question here,
it's will be a highest record (15k game) in Kelantan?

I've also heard that Johan Labu satria (normally aspirated) wants to have a race with ABR (vtec).
:hmmmm: another big money race

Vtec1.6_auto

Mar 29, 2007
That's right mr.vtec gearbox auto.. very big $$$ 'lumba haram'.
I have some question here,
it's will be a highest record (15k game) in Kelantan?

I've also heard that Johan Labu satria (normally aspirated) wants to have a race with ABR (vtec).
:hmmmm: another big money race
i'm not sure...maybe the highest for this year kot!

Johan labu isn't same with Joe Labu?

Now abr have not belong to Konggo rite?

as i know that Na engine with 2.4 sroker..wow!!...more torque....

moray_12

Aug 1, 2009
kelantan
that game so late.. after azan subuh.. bookie not give a limit time.. any way congrulation to mr hisham @ danial.. win that game.. i thing on this ramadhan got a lot `game haram`. . .bcoz waiting for ber` sahur...

john labu vs abr on kota bharu sprint carnival...
`kecik 12k besar 20k`... can`t deal at highway.. bcoz sure pack `penonton2 and pelabur` and dangerous for "perahu -perahu kecil " 2.4 or 2.6 ? ? ? :confused:...

SeLamAt MenyAMbut RamADHaN aL - MubARaK

moray_12

Aug 1, 2009
kelantan
that game so late.. after azan subuh.. bookie not give a limit time.. any way congrulation to mr hisham @ danial.. win that game.. i thing on this ramadhan got a lot `game haram`. . .bcoz waiting for ber` sahur...

john labu vs abr on kota bharu sprint carnival...
`kecik 12k besar 20k`... can`t deal at highway.. bcoz sure pack `penonton2 and pelabur` and dangerous for "perahu -perahu kecil " 2.4 or 2.6 ? ? ? :confused:...

SeLamAt MenyAMbut RamADHaN aL - MubARaK

kuanraya

Sep 19, 2006
hoho.. Lately i heard only same people racing each other..where others? Same car same garage..what happen loL..where other turbos gang..boring to see standard car racing..

kuanraya

Sep 19, 2006
sleeping is ok..but im worried if they just talking too much..talking louder than what they capable of..just do it man..race..race..race..

moray_12

Aug 1, 2009
kelantan
Salam Ramadhan.

Satria Johan Labu JDP now running with new engine.. now still running in.. after full tuning.. comfirm game with ABR .. Kecik Rm12k - Besar rm20k..... owner jookie sendiri... Not Used JoOkiE Import

:smokin:

---------- Post added at 09:06 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:59 PM ----------

i know that guy. hisham..
i met him at shell wkf bharu..

thanx for ur info bro moray_12
that guy very familiar & famous in town kb...
many gurls admire to him.. hehe :love:

wan69s

Jun 20, 2006
Kota Bharu
Salam Ramadhan & Selamat BerPuasa

ABR on stand by right now..

---------- Post added at 05:48 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:02 AM ----------

Salam Ramadhan.

Satria Johan Labu JDP now running with new engine.. now still running in.. after full tuning.. comfirm game with ABR .. Kecik Rm12k - Besar rm20k..... owner jookie sendiri... Not Used JoOkiE Import

:smokin:

Are u sure with that? ..i mean about 'owner rider/jockey sendiri' :driver:
did u already have a deal with ABR's owner about this?
:hmmmm:

kuanraya

Sep 19, 2006
i think no way that n/a winning vtec..daj40 v dbc2020 differ story.. Till now no one succed to born monster 4g63 n/a..not even using 2.4 crank..see the international record..drag n/a record in australia was just around 12 sec.. That vtec ABR for sure late 11sec.. I think no prob if ABR want to bet even 100k..i guaranteed..see to believe..

moray_12

Aug 1, 2009
kelantan
Salam Ramadhan & Selamat BerPuasa

ABR on stand by right now..

---------- Post added at 05:48 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:02 AM ----------

Are u sure with that? ..i mean about 'owner rider/jockey sendiri' :driver:
did u already have a deal with ABR's owner about this?
:hmmmm:
sure... johan deal already

johan drive his car...:driver:

ise` drive his car..:driver:

not used jookie azam or iqbal... :listen:

---------- Post added at 11:45 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:34 PM ----------

i think no way that n/a winning vtec..daj40 v dbc2020 differ story.. Till now no one succed to born monster 4g63 n/a..not even using 2.4 crank..see the international record..drag n/a record in australia was just around 12 sec.. That vtec ABR for sure late 11sec.. I think no prob if ABR want to bet even 100k..i guaranteed..see to believe..
satria johan tapau already vtec DBX XXXX... :smokin:
2.4 0r 2.6 broo.. :proud:
JDP test already with 4wd E6 WKG and E8 WKY..side by side.. starting 1st gear,2nd gear JDP tapau pick-up..after 3rd gear WKG and WKY baru potong maaa.. :bawling:
will be see the game..
:wavey:

Hi All,,

I am the owner of the white CRZ year 2011 Manual WWD 931. I sold the car on Dec 2012 to a local car dealer called Hanif Auto near sg. buloh (attached pic) and recently found out that the car dealer made it a sambung bayar car.

Loan behold, no name change was done and bank contact me for payment after more than 3 years.

I am trying to find the car then put it for sales to settle the loan.

If you guys happen to spot the car or know the driver, please PM me or contact...