Know any place can take photography lesson and how much?

devil

Known Member
Nov 17, 2003
I am considering to take up photography lesson since I invested a huge amount of money to DSLR.
I am a totally newbie .. hehe .. so, just curious any zthian know places that is offering such course and what would be the duration and how much will tat cost.

Thanks ...

Kookaburra

Known Member
Apr 29, 2005
Koala Lampost
devil said:
I am considering to take up photography lesson since I invested a huge amount of money to DSLR.
I am a totally newbie .. hehe .. so, just curious any zthian know places that is offering such course and what would be the duration and how much will tat cost.

Thanks ...
I would suggest you join a photography club - they provide lessons, organise tours, and loads of other stuff, even competition. But the only club I know of is the Contax Club, which is based in Penang. I am sure KL has lots of photography club.

alantan

3,000 RPM
Dec 24, 2003
kl
Visit site
photogtpahy is mostly self exploration like...

you learn tohave sex yourself..so you will leanr to handle the camera yourself ma

but the first time you have sex sure very lousy one la...and of cos..teh first time you handle the camera..take picture also not nice one la

so of cos...eveytime you hav esex..you learn from previous mistake which conclude ...you learn photograhy with lotsa trial and error...

then...sumtime you will ask our partner..today my way liek this..ok anot?...good enuff ah?..you start to ask question and feedbacks...

and of cos.eveytime you take picture..you post up in the ijternet and let people judge and ocmment on your photo lo..and people will tell you your mistake if there's any lo...