Anyone know where got place to burn IC chip in kl area?

Stewart

Jul 26, 2005
hi guys.. do u guys know in klang valley area got anyplace to burn IC chip or copy the chip ar? for those eight leg chips?

S1997

u can buy the IC copier from electronic components shop.
cost less than rm20 in China. Should be cheap in MY i guess

joshua963

Jan 17, 2006
wrong thread lah fren... nothing to do with car talk oso ?? ermmm cheerss..

Stewart

Jul 26, 2005
ermm fren.. what are u trying to proof here le??! if u know where the thread should put then tell me... gimme solution dun gimme headache... And this last post of this thread was more then half a year LAH fren.. no offence.. :Not_Impressed:

kinki_kidz®

Feb 1, 2004
try jalan pasar
but not every sort of chips can be burnt
they charge you rm30 (or wasit 60, cant remember)

Stewart

Jul 26, 2005
thanks for your information..

appreciate it..:regular_smile:

joshua963

Jan 17, 2006
Under general talk or all other stuff mah.. anyway.. walauweh.. 1 year old ready ah this thread.. hehehehehehe.. termiss it kot... well watever la dude.....

Good day,

a friend of mine called me up ask me to detail his brother's car. unfortunately i heard a bad news from him, the car interior was fully flooded badly due to heavy rain at Bedok Reservoir Street @ Singapore. the only thing his brother can do is use a cup to scoop up the water and dry it with a cloth. however when he deliver the car to me after 2 weeks time when the incident happened, i still find the carpet is wet and the underneath carpet's fiber are full of dirty water (air...