KFC = Kentucky's a Frigging Con

CoolFusion

Jun 12, 2004
Originally posted by satria_95@Jan 26 2005, 19:01
So one day, we all convoy to SS2 Bomba burger. All the cars park there and eat burger. hehehe
can i cycle there ar? lazy to drive... :lol: :lol: :lol:

CoolFusion

Jun 12, 2004
Originally posted by BudakSiol!@Jan 27 2005, 00:05
if not wrong by 12am that SS2 burger close already one..........and i agree with satria_95 the ss2 mamak burger also best!
closes at 11.45pm.. i asked that guy b4..

for those who doesnt noe what we're talking here... its really good stuff..

imagine... Burger Daging Double Special Telur Benjo Black Pepper sauce... :rolleyes:

CoolFusion

Jun 12, 2004
Originally posted by aku_sangap@Jan 27 2005, 23:11
Burger Ganja
that reminds me of this place near centerpoint... this place called Rasta Burger..

when i went there... there aint no rastafarians... dont even see anyone smoking a joint... <_<

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
CoolFusion,
Yeah, can cycle there if ya want to. Then you can show us how you drift on your bicycle. hehehe

zique

Kopi O Lesen Driver
Jun 30, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
mikeyip.com
Well
If you look at the Commercial on TV, you can already know the size of the burger. HAHA. That's why I never bother to try it.

For me
Want to eat Burger = Go for Burger King or the Burger Stall in front of the SS2 Fire Station.
Want to eat Fried Chicken = Go for KFC
Want to eat Waffles & Ice Creams = Go for A&W
Want free aircond and Fries = Go for McDonalds

HAHAHAA

jiggly_head

Jun 12, 2004
Seri Kembangan
The best ramly burger i have tried, is this one in Ampang Jaya, infront of the 7-11, at the block next to spca. friggin delicious. and worth the wait. but, better not to eat too much lah. u wud understand if u actually go. hehehe ;)

zique

Kopi O Lesen Driver
Jun 30, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
mikeyip.com
another good one I like to eat is

The Stall located in front of the 7-11 at Pandan Jaya.
They have the famous ROTI JOHN... and then the BURGER RUSA... drools... heavenly. Somemore, the special that they always make for me. 2 Rusa Patty, 1 Egg, loads of MAYO & abit of Tomato Sause. Onion Slices and Cabbage.... one bite.. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAM....