KFC = Kentucky's a Frigging Con

OSFlanker

Feb 3, 2004
Yes, Kentucky's a frigging con job. Has anyone tried the new OR fillet burger???

In the ad the bun is fluffy, lettuce protruding from the sides and the fillet is bigger than the bun.

Real thing - the fillet is barely one half the size of the bun, and a few strands of lettuce. When you unwrap, all you see is bun - you must open the bun to make sure there is a fillet inside!!!!

Who else has been conned???

ZephyRed

Nov 21, 2003
Sunway
hhahahaha.... tatz normal la.. thatz why i never eat burgers fr kfc

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Hahaha, yeah...I got conned too. Bloody looked a lot bigger than it really was. But as far as burgers are concerned, KFC's Zinger's are the best, con or no con, compared to the rest. Fucking hate McD for obvious reasons.

Rein

I fxxkng agree man...in the ad the size looks exactly like a zinger....
I was expecting it the size of a zinger....
but when served, i was like wat the fxxk??!!!!
smallest burger in the market....

summore the price is more expensive than a zinger...

besides, i dun taste anything special bout the OR fillet.....IMHO, i think the roadside ramlee burger taste much better and obviously more filling.....

stupid KFC.....i think they should stick to wat they're good at.....frying chickens.

BabyPups

Sep 4, 2004
stuff that burger back into colonel's mouth
hahhaha

slk850

Dec 17, 2003
KFC = Kentucky Fuck Chickens !!!

I been con by it, less than 1 min finished that tiny burger....damn it !!! And it was not cheap !!! <_<

zero tolerance

Aug 2, 2004
it tastes like a frickin zinger if you ask me....too much mayo..and too little chicken!

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
For me, it's Burger King any time... forget McD, A&W, KFC... burgers are not their core menu.

Otherwise, Ramly all the way... cheap and good. So popular, even kiasu ppl try smuggle back to SG. :P

alexnek

I got conned too... this time is too much.

MUCH SMALLER THAN CHAR SIEW PAU !

Dun eat, cheat money... :angry:

ah_jitt86

Sep 7, 2004
home sweet home
haha...belum makan...tapi see u all complain dah tau...thx for trying dulu =p
>.<

93soon63

Dec 15, 2003
Originally posted by acbc@Jan 26 2005, 11:16
For me, it's Burger King any time... forget McD, A&W, KFC... burgers are not their core menu.

Otherwise, Ramly all the way... cheap and good. So popular, even kiasu ppl try smuggle back to SG. :P
yeah man... Burger King any time.... Swiss Double Mushroom Burger!!! damn nice..

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Originally posted by alexnek@Jan 26 2005, 11:27
I got conned too... this time is too much.

MUCH SMALLER THAN CHAR SIEW PAU !

Dun eat, cheat money... :angry:
So true :lol:

Mahai, char siew pao only 80 cents. :angry:

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
I got conned too! Makehai...... even my fiancee who doesnt eat in big portions meals also complained that the bloody burger is so fuckingly small!

Hamkaling, economy bad also rite...... KFC dont have to cheat us as end consumers with this gimmick la! Tiu kau KFC! BOYCOTT! :angry: :angry:

guys,
my aircond for 6a12tt having problems....happened yesterday while otw back to KL from Rompin,
aircond speed was at number 1, but suddenly it was blowing very little air then back to normal.

therefore i blasted the aircond to maximum but as its like number 1 speed....
it was like that the whole journey home.....
i guess should i service the blower? could it be clogged inside or is it compressor going to kong soon?