KENARI [Comfort Spring]

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
KENARI and KELISA [Comfort Uncle's Spring]

006.JPG

KENARI, KELISA, MYVI, VIVA & KANCIL OWNER ATTENTION!!!

Headache because your stock KENARI, KELISA, MYVI, VIVA & KANCIL suspension too soft?
Feel uncomfortable with your KENARI, KELISA, MYVI, VIVA & KANCIL when it's full loaded?
Shock absorber cannot last long?
Hate to hear the suspension hitting the chassis on bumpy road?
Feel jumping on high way during high speed?
Feel unconfidence during cornering?
Road grip between tyre and road not enough?
Handling worst especially under-steer oftenly at road junction?
Feeling sad on your KENARI, KELISA, MYVI, VIVA & KANCIL cannot fit 5 adults because of the suspension too soft and affraid go drive in taman road base on too many bump?
We know your feelings because we are also K-car owner.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Here we have custom made comfortable spring for KENARI, KELISA, MYVI, VIVA & KANCIL
**Just only change the spring without any other modification. Keep standard.
***Is a hot news for all K-cars owner...
****Comfort Uncle's Spring tested and proven since april 2005.
*****Now there are over 300 perodua cars using on the road.

Complete set CUS

Front CUS

Front CUS in ride

Rear CUS in ride

CUS sticker

The benefits are:
>Pro-long your shock absorber.
>Have a comfort ride on any condition of road.
>Better cornering and handling.
>Better road grip.
>Flatten the bump and wave
>Refresh suspension setting and return back your car performance that’s belong to him
>The spring not too stiff and not too soft.
>Vehicle more stable during high speed on highway.
>The vehicle height is the same as original height.
>Guarantee no any bad effect to our ride.
>Currently customer 100% satisfied!!!

click to view latest picture(really nice).
punktuichea - Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

KL area : Sri Petaling/PJ=012-3768205(Pang), Cheras/Pandan Indah=016-639 5659(Gie) or Kepong=012-2728113(Fui)

KL Price: Price : RM180/2pcs (front/rear Spring only), RM340/4pcs (front and rear spring)
Installation Workmanship charge in Work Zone Auto Garage : RM20(rear), RM60 (front)
Warranty: 1 month satisfaction warranty.(Returns spring to us and we pay u back 80% warranty refund.)

just pm me or sms me if you interested to help your car.

Other place distributor price : RM200/2pcs (front/rear Spring only), RM380/4pcs (front and rear spring)
Installation Workmanship charge RM20-35(rear), RM60-80 (front)
IPOH : Kenny (012-5223466)
SEREMBAN : Chong (012-6081857)
PENANG : Anthony (012-4866979)
KUANTAN : Hasbullah (012-3385104)
AMPANG : Hong (012-3933328)

for more info and detail or pic.

Kenari and Kelisa Owners Club › Forums › Let's talk › Modifications › Kenari stock rear suspension problem!!!

Kenari and Kelisa Owners Club › Forums › Let's talk › For Sale › Comfort Uncle's Spring [with affordable price]

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...omfort-uncles-spring-perodua-rear-spring.html

Perodua Viva Club - Malaysia 1st Viva community

kenariºÍkelisaµÄºóÃ浯»É[Comfort Uncle's Spring] - °®³µÒ»×å - ÂíÀ´Î÷ÑǼÑÀñÖÐÎÄÂÛ̳

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
where are the kenari owner go???
why so quiet adi?
waiting for ur question and apointment.
hehehe.
3 cars adi installed our spring in this week.
some ppl make apointment next week...
same as my aspect...all satisfied.good feedback!!!

jam3slee

May 2, 2006
where is previous thread? Anyway just to let you all know, im one satisfied user here. :) Thumbs up for the installer, Pang!!

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
i also canot find my thread.
all the feedback and questions gone...
i think ZTH reset the time adi...
so sad.........................
everyting have to start from begining~

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
u all believe onot?
i have two customer going to take out their eibach lowered spring and install my spring next week...where is the value of our spring?
u must find out yourself!!!

gtishadowfax

Nov 24, 2005
hmmm...good la..i'll ask my wife if she wants to replace the springs of her ride. we are on a lowered spring for quite a while now and its a bit ....springy??

how's the comfort if the car is not fully loaded?
wouldnt it be too stiff?

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
hmmm...good la..i'll ask my wife if she wants to replace the springs of her ride. we are on a lowered spring for quite a while now and its a bit ....springy??

how's the comfort if the car is not fully loaded?
wouldnt it be too stiff?
ya...sure no problm...100% no bad feedback.all two thumb up on our product.
hahaha.the comfort is the 1 u looking for.i know it.it wont be too stiff and to soft.
try it...but have to make apointment with me.
sms better.simple and clear~
012-3768205(Pang)
thanks bro~

ayeong

Feb 28, 2005
I'm k2 member, can I know the price RM160 include full set front n rear or just rear alone only? thanks....

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
I'm k2 member, can I know the price RM160 include full set front n rear or just rear alone only? thanks....
is rear only bro...coz the front suspension no problm.it's enough comfort.
our spring is to solve your rear suspension problm base on too soft.
rm160 is only the spring.now our promotion end adi...now all selling at normal price.thanks bro~!!!

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
i got some picture wana update but ZTH always database error.
how i gona show u guys the picture after full loaded in car leh?
and got my new spring look also...coz we adi changed our spring colour~
hahaha.
i adi delete the picture from that attachment manager,so the word leave it like that.look so ugly...hope ZTH can gao dim asap.
and pls...dun simply reset the time again...i will faint!!!

If waja is converted to an evo engine 4G63 can its suspension withstand it...can it withstand its load??if change to hi lo soft hard adjustables but is for waja...can it withstand the 4G63...cos it is not for 4G63 the hilo softhard is build for ori waja wif 4G18 if a 4G63 is place in can it withstand it...tq for opinions