Kenari back wiper set got stolen !!!! *&^%$#@!

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
johndoe said:
actually perodua cars do not need the back wiper...most cars also dun hv back wipers...not say u can't see well during rain...

even BMW n Benz also dun hv back wipers....or even local cars like wira..
need la bro.. i duno y .. but everytime rain.. den sure got those tiny drops dat stick to de mirror.... can see but hard to see la .. so we need it kkekee..

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
mine kena stolen after 6 monthes.....
park outside 10 mins..balik hilang...that was about in december 2004
then in june this year i bought a pirated wiper ( RM 25 only ) and fixi it

use liquid paper to write my number plate on it...
glue the cap cover
use the dawai to ikat the cover
haha
still there after a month 1++++++

Hollerback_gurl

May 20, 2005
haha....still havent replace the viper yet....yes...when raining....very difficult to see one...so when raining time..sure i will curse the person who stole my viper....din replac coz i know once replace....it will get stolen again....waste gas only...

h22abigtec

May 9, 2005
:D my mom car also 3 times kena tapau...nau no more use back wiper....tension....now take off the motor and simen the lubang...puas hati.....hope the f#### kena sambar petir ...

Skyline Biru

Dec 8, 2004
My friend oso kene like this, but he welding the screw.. then anybody cannot take the wiper....

WajaRS

May 19, 2005
same herela bro..Mine got stolen after 6 months also..Where to get the pirated viperleh? They left the bracket there..just took the silicone piece off..Dunno where to get spare part now..

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
WajaRS said:
same herela bro..Mine got stolen after 6 months also..Where to get the pirated viperleh? They left the bracket there..just took the silicone piece off..Dunno where to get spare part now..
i went to acessories shop
the packaging is white in color with printed sticker slap on it..KENARI .
RM 25 not inclusive of nut :D
btw: i am at kota tinggi
trust me
it's non curi one cause no toyota word beneath it.......

WajaRS

May 19, 2005
cham2020 said:
i went to acessories shop
the packaging is white in color with printed sticker slap on it..KENARI .
RM 25 not inclusive of nut :D
btw: i am at kota tinggi
trust me
it's non curi one cause no toyota word beneath it.......
Thanks bro..have to go look around in pj

I dream a dream..............Susan Boyle sung through her hearts and not her look and got the whole world attention

My client called me to book for a detailing date, He desire an ultimate protection on his new Mclaren
This is one of the 10th unit brought in, it also have been sitting in a warehouse for quite some time!

I foresee work and lots of works to be carried...