Kemaman Drag Car

N-gage

Apr 10, 2009
TRG
not so sure.. but thats what i heard too..

when? where? ......hehehehe
waaaa...30K..big beting...
nuar X from kl or where??
very2 femes now...huhuhu
i heard he have vtec machine??who build??
if satria,billah 'machine

vteclev

Feb 2, 2008
last wednesday nite hv game at KT,white EK9 Ripin Yak n Yellow EG6 Mygrage..
betting at 0.5K.. congrat to white EK9 win by a bumper only..
:rolleyes::rolleyes:

fatbusterd

Jul 6, 2005
klang n brunei
erm..romours normal la..but a fren said mybe on..
coz car setup back...testing now...blablabla..
if on also..i cant c..offshore life..hahah

dainese

Sep 2, 2008
last wednesday nite hv game at KT,white EK9 Ripin Yak n Yellow EG6 Mygrage..
betting at 0.5K.. congrat to white EK9 win by a bumper only..
:rolleyes::rolleyes:
waaa... ripin yak also can win vs mygarage? :confused:

vteclev

Feb 2, 2008
waaa... ripin yak also can win vs mygarage? :confused:
huhu..
maybe luck kot..
btw yellow eg want to repeat for 2nd time but ripin yak gv a lot of reason tak nak main..
yellow eg get a tire problem that nite..

dainese

Sep 2, 2008
huhu..
maybe luck kot..
btw yellow eg want to repeat for 2nd time but ripin yak gv a lot of reason tak nak main..
yellow eg get a tire problem that nite..
owhh tyre problem...

luckily u were there and we got the right impression of what happened that nite.. :proud:

heard that ripin yak only best in turbo setting...

that's why i'm shocked that ripin yak menang using honda ..

the rest...donno la :laugh:

vteclev

Feb 2, 2008
owhh tyre problem...

luckily u were there and we got the right impression of what happened that nite.. :proud:

heard that ripin yak only best in turbo setting...

that's why i'm shocked that ripin yak menang using honda ..

the rest...donno la :laugh:

nowadays he try to looking new market for modifikasi vtec lak..
btw before this he already mod vtec (eg coupe) sezaman dgn acong TAA5151 dulu..

dainese

Sep 2, 2008
nowadays he try to looking new market for modifikasi vtec lak..
btw before this he already mod vtec (eg coupe) sezaman dgn acong TAA5151 dulu..

owhhh i see.....

know how to mod vtec means money lorrrrr.....:biggrin:

money..money ..moneyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!

lol..guys..its not happen..
since i were change Stok to ~>a sport steering on it..

when my car..go above 110-120 speed..KM
my steering vibrating..keep on shaking...
but it will take some times..to turn back to normal..while u keep on running this certain speeding..

some of my friends..say that..i change my stok rim 13 to Rim 16.
while i still using back the stok absorber..promble..
say that..my rim 16 not support the stok absorber..cause to big??
will make me..car more shark while cross...