Kelisa Gathering

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Tohsan taikor..u sms me this morning ar?..sorry din reply coz kinda bz..well, maybe i'll go the Ultimate Tuners autoshow this sunday with my friends lor..how bout u guys?!:X-:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
the event will end on 2 May (midnight) or 1 May (midnight)

i scare the first day don;t have much car to see

Apr 28, 2007
Halo....
Nice T0 M33T u ALL Here....
I'm Just Joinig ZTH not so long.....
Just ALways Tai thao Ha forgot My password...
Tis is my 3rd users in here D...haih.,,,
Can i knwU aLL Come From Where....
Really Hoping Can ALL KELISA Gathering Together

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
just keep track on this then u will know when is the next TT...

i will be organising one more Drag TT soon....will try to get team TRIAL to test car...hehehe...heard they are always ready to come out and drag....

cclems

Mar 5, 2005
Puchong
us.a1.yahoofs.com
just keep track on this then u will know when is the next TT...

i will be organising one more Drag TT soon....will try to get team TRIAL to test car...hehehe...heard they are always ready to come out and drag....

i heard abt yr drag wit chan yesterday .........
sorry let me rephrase tht....... we are not ready for any kind of drag on streets. these cars are tuned wit high torque for autocross purpose. Peace.

Holla... Been a while since I posted DIY stuff here. Been kinda busy with 101 things since the New Year. Those who have seen it in ZTH Mag, here is the Forum page to discuss... Those have not, grab one! This round's issue had loads of good stuff in there... kekeke.. (And my not so happening TimeToAttack Sepang results... hahha.. Yes, I am scared of Rain. Period)

DIY INTERCOOLER WATER SPRAY SYSTEM

Intercooler Sprayer, a simple mechanism that is proven to significantly cool an...