- Selling price is RM 7,000.00
- Please contact the owner itself
Suhaimi 012-695 3144

pearl_pearl

Dec 9, 2004
Ampang
Wah lau weh.......vr4 inside dx? damn..... please la bring me driifting inside that car oneday...hehehhe but that car sold alredy ka?

Botak, nowday nak endorsed susah ka?

JeFfReYiSpEacE

Jan 19, 2005

Interested in this car.

Can you PM me your lowest offer?

How long has the 4A-GE been in there? Since when it was transplanted?

Or should I call the owner for details?

Thanks!

botak

Feb 17, 2005
KL/PJ/Damansara
pg.photos.yahoo.com
sold long time... new owner put fairlady engine lerr now...giler...
neways...vr4 insede better...laju giler...wahahhaha besh beshh..
endorse?? can can....old skool car can register...byk sebab why can register...
where got old engine in chop shop rite??
ehehe
:P

bro... pm me ur best price lerrr faste faster..need a car

Just one word.... WOW ! Is Mitsubishi back on track to make us an amazing sport car a bit like in the past with the Twin Turbo ? The Concept-RA certainly looks like an artist’s interpretation of a new Eclipse, although the front and rear fascias also share the new Lancer Evolution design language. But this is no Eclipse - in fact it’s anything but a front-drive petrol car with more show than go. This is a...