www.geocities.com
Kaitospeed Merchant Sale

SOLD OUT

Autolite Double Platinum Pro Spark Plugs
- Genuine Made In USA
- Brand New in box
- Free Courier Within Malaysia

Features platinum-to-platinum firing. Virtually eliminates gap erosion, reduces misfires, and provides 100K mile durability*.(Depend on Engine's Condition)

- Platinum to Platinum Firing
- Nickel Plated Threads & Shell
- Virtually No Gap Erosion
- Top Fuel Efficiency over Longer Life

Model : APP64 (4PCS a set)
Gapping : 0.8mm (Custom Gapping Available FOC)

SOLD OUT

Application : (Same as Denso IW16)

CHEVROLET
Spark

DAIHATSU
Charade, Aura
Charmant, Rocky
Espri

ISUZU
Trooper

MITSUBISHI
Lancer, Gallant, Tredia
Pajero, L300

NISSAN
March,
Sunny 120Y(B11), 130Y(B12)
Sunny 1.6i
Stanza, Pulsar
Sentra Bluebird
Terrano 1986~1995
Vanette C20, C22

PERODUA
Kancil EX, GX, EZ660

PROTON
Arena 1.5L
Saga/Iswara 1.3, 1.5
Wira 1.3, 1.5
Satria 1.3, 1.5

RENAULT
19 Cabrio 1.8i 1992~1995
Laguna 1.8RT, 2.0 RXE
Megane 2.0i
Scenic 2.0i

SUBARU
Libero 1.2i, 1.2i 4WD

SUZUKI
Jimmy 1.3i SJ413

TOYOTA
Corolla AE80, 82
Corolla KE
Corolla EE90, 100
Corona AT151
Hiace (2R, 2Y, 3Y, 1RZ)
Hilux (JPP) 1.8, 2.2, 2.4
Land Cruiser 2.4i (J7)
Liteace (KM36)
Liteace (YM30, 31, 35)
Unser 1.8 1999~2004

VOLKSWAGEN
Golf

T&C
- PosLaju Service Available FOC
- For COD please PM for more info
- Goods Sold are not returnable. Please make sure the correct model is ordered
- All Promotion Price are Nett, and subject to change from time to time without early notice

PM or Contact 016-7442406
Kaitospeed Performance Autoparts
www.kaitospeed.tk

CLICK HERE to check out more promotion items!

CORONA92

Feb 6, 2007
halo bro..got plug for toyota celica 3sGTE engines..pls pm me thanks

ToyotaRules

Aug 15, 2007
hi bro....any for toyota TT132 ?? corona....

dopeisgood

Feb 10, 2007
hey ppl.. im using this product this spark plug worth every penny i spent.. better low end torque and slightly improvement in FC.. smoother acceleration.. and its onli 50 bucks.. what you waiting for? come and grab them and kangyoon20 is a reliable and fast seller!! free bump!

kangyoon20

Apr 1, 2005
www.geocities.com
hey ppl.. im using this product this spark plug worth every penny i spent.. better low end torque and slightly improvement in FC.. smoother acceleration.. and its onli 50 bucks.. what you waiting for? come and grab them and kangyoon20 is a reliable and fast seller!! free bump!
yeah...proven in several cars
this spark plug really do well in low end torque
great for city drive!

:)

ray11

Apr 26, 2005
very good set of spark plugs...
use on my 4g15 with high cam the idling is better n engine response
is more stable.. moreover the price is affordable...

The F10 BMW 528i has been refreshed for some time around March this year, with the addition of M Sport package and a price reduction from just over RM417,800 down to RM378,800 due to eligibility of EEV tax incentive for locally-assembled cars.

But now, BMW Malaysia has just released in their website, the more exclusive M Performance Edition with...