K-car Members Paradise

amrancharger

Jul 19, 2006
anyone knows where to do brake upgrade for my perodua viva?
i need to upgrade to brakes that can fit my 14inch rims...

and roughly how much is it?

coz my viva brake is quite noisy now n dun tink its efficient/effective lol...

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
my kei car :D

sfotsy

Dec 12, 2009
Johor
wah ...this is really nice.

---------- Post added at 03:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:10 PM ----------

Hi I do have a Kancil 850 AT that had changed into Daihatsu Mira L5 (16v) engine. So can i join here.

sfotsy

Dec 12, 2009
Johor
well, i m using a daihatsu mira 16v L5 engine. I am new on this model , and wonder where i can get some replacement parts?

amrancharger

Jul 19, 2006
guys...
i just did something stupid...which i change my wife's viva spring to GAB sport Spring.
now she's like yelling at me everytime she drive the car...

because cannot clear road bump and will scratch the middle exhaust even driving alone.
i like the sport spring...any idea i could keep it?
already add a piece of rubber at the back but prob still persist...even parking ramp at my house cannot clear...and our parking lot is quite a number of floor....

help me!!!PLEASEEEE!!!!!!!
im on 14inch sportrims btw...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
ur abs to soft already....get a aftermarket one then should solve the problem

I would like to consult penang forumers on any reconmended shop to install security system for my car in Penang.

Hope some of you guys can reconmend me some shop that
- has good experience & skill
- good service
- resonable price

i only know cosplus and brothers. And i dun really trust their workmanship.

Well.. i am not much familiar with these stuff anyway and worried that some installer did not install the system properly and might mess up the wiring in the car.

I am thinking of...