K-car Members Paradise

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
I am not printing money....only able to buy either alza or exora...or 97 Honda crv..

If for u...which one u will go for?

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Proton.... pls dun force me to insult Proton again la...
as Alza, sorry... no good comment from me as well...

as for CRV or Wish, both r cheap, good looking & atleast, the status that P&P dun hav...
performance wise & safety, still better than P&P eventho those car r older...

but, anyway... the finally decision r in ur hand, pls make a wiser decision...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
Actually I am having problem which one to select...i plan to buy crv but scare the car to old liaw...scare got a lot of problem...somemore is cheap to buy compare to p&p....

Shit low battery liaw...tonite will reply more

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
thanks bro...

i am looking for 1997 to 1998 Honda CRV...i only can afford that now..so any idea where i can get good one?

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
i recommend you to go for CRV...mine still up and running although its 1996 make...

dun get alza la...stupid car...but i would want that engine in my kenari..
keke

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
i recommend you to go for CRV...mine still up and running although its 1996 make...

dun get alza la...stupid car...but i would want that engine in my kenari..
keke
Okok....last u bought by Cash or loan?...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
thanks bro...

i am looking for 1997 to 1998 Honda CRV...i only can afford that now..so any idea where i can get good one?
dunno wor...:hmmmm:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
Then any tips to look for before make decision to buy that car?

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
check all the bushing of cos, then u know la, the engine condition... the most important part is look more carefully on the power steering system, see any lag when turn or free play & is the previous owner using the genuine honda steering fluid onot...
1 more thing, ask ur mech along, check the rear diff carefully... 120% carefully...

Open advertising markets overseas makes for very interesting viewing especially in regards to automotive ads. For one thing, it definitely adds some spice compared to the local ads we get with a certain car going up against the dreaded ‘Competitor-X.’

The last major one we saw ended with Mini being handed their petite ass’s on a fine piece of...