May 21, 2005
Bedok
jolie hoi is a car?

N/A guy

Mar 14, 2005
what the.......

er....who is she?....:p u mean she disappeared frm local car? ( proton ar??)

ModMaestro

Jun 13, 2005
PJ & Sandakan
was she a Ms. Hypertune or Ms. Lightning Audio girl?

the name sounds familiar...

Feric

Jun 12, 2005
lol

Sweat....LOL

al_gti

Oct 14, 2004
SJ
i wonder y?

everytime a new thread with the title Julie,its gonna be damn fast all those replies..

damn malaysians....

N/A guy

Mar 14, 2005
LoL:p

looks like she was a very pretty chick............:p
mayb gone to bcome GT queen in japan:D

ModMaestro

Jun 13, 2005
PJ & Sandakan
eh so Julie Hoi was a model for the online racing game as well?

the one with 34C measurement one right? :p

ModMaestro

Jun 13, 2005
PJ & Sandakan
al_gti said:
sorry lor. everytime I open a car mag, I don't pay attention to the girls. If I want to look a girls I'll go out to shopping malls or bars lor. So only remember the measurement because friend of mine mention it. I think she was about 20 last year? If so, probably just gone off to study.

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005

Notice most family car turbo cars like Merc, BMW, Audi, Volvo, VW, Peug don't come with any intercoolers? For Malaysian weather is it sufficient, or it's bad of the turbo & engine in the long run?

Last time Merc, Audi don't do big boost on their compressor/turbos for lower spec models but nowadays we see most of the has increased the boost to gain more power with smaller engines, which in terms translate to higher stress to the engine & more heat.

You'd see Japanese Turbo cars usually...