Julie Hoi

ModMaestro said:
eh so Julie Hoi was a model for the online racing game as well?

the one with 34C measurement one right? :p

Yup, Team Revolution I think. 34C, not sure lar. but seem become bigger n bigger

al_gti said:

sorry lor. everytime I open a car mag, I don't pay attention to the girls. If I want to look a girls I'll go out to shopping malls or bars lor. So only remember the measurement because friend of mine mention it. I think she was about 20 last year? If so, probably just gone off to study.

i wonder she must hav a devil body......:rolleyes: :rolleyes:

MUAHAHAHAAHAHHAHA~~~~~~

She is studying.. in subang area.. near by taylors that side.. one of those college.. a friend of mine always spots her around there

Dino@Casper said:
She is studying.. in subang area.. near by taylors that side.. one of those college.. a friend of mine always spots her around there

wah now Taylor's SJ will be the hottest day TT spot for ZTH people now. :D

Yalah, she seems to be missing in action liao...

Could she match the Japanese Race Queens?

Could she match the Japanese Race Queens? Maybe she should represent the Proton team that is taking part in the Super GT in Sepang

For those julie fans out there, catch her at the SuperGT this weekend. She will be there on Sunday. Maybe this is the last time you guys can catch a glimpse of her coz she is going to study overseas...

thanks alexz,
another reason for you guys to buy GT Ticket, Support malaysia "product" (err, i mean good "product")!

alexz said:
For those julie fans out there, catch her at the SuperGT this weekend. She will be there on Sunday. Maybe this is the last time you guys can catch a glimpse of her coz she is going to study overseas...

So is my guess correct? Is she the race queen for our local team?

InitialD said:
So is my guess correct? Is she the race queen for our local team?

i heard she will be representing BMW. thats all that i know at the mo'

At the moment she's studying in Metropolitcan College.

Not sure tho' if she's leaving abroad.. but I doubt so.

metro?
its so near
last time shes in taylors i heard

*stare at the team revolutionX poster* :D :D :D

Formula BMW there meh?

besides, previous round (AFOS) she wasn't even there also! :D
hehehe

Julie will be leaving to australia end of next month...tis is wat she told me