JPJ Cracked Down on Tinted Glass

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
what about the JPJ car sticker?? will it work???

DjAtB

Dec 26, 2005
If really one of us here kena on this tinted glass, hope he/she could inform us how is the new gadget look like since they said its so hightech and all. hehe.. I'm really curious of how its look like. :)

DjAtB

Dec 26, 2005
Hi ppl, I havent got the chance to meet you up...if possible will try to come this fri TT. Hehehe....wonder who will be there and who shall I contact if I cant find the place?.....

bushidofang

'(00) Lurker
Jun 1, 2006
Anywhere
hi DjAtB, welcome to the family dude. The place would be at TTDI. there's bound to have people. mostly it's around 10.30pm.

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
won't be around tmrw...gotta work..:(

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
By the way, saw a white altezza in subang last nite with C-West bodykit...no. plate W**1035. Didn't get a look at the driver.

DjAtB

Dec 26, 2005
Thanks for the warm welcome...Just got my ride actually so not so sure on how to use the things inside....hahahaha...stupid right?.....:)

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
Well..if you need help..go to the TT tonite and just ask the guys there and they will help you out. That wont be a prob coz all of us share infor about almost everything about the car.
All you need to do is just ask...hehehe

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
Hey Bl@[email protected] did not chase after him ke...hehehe.
Tell him to join our TT and we guanrantee he will sure enjoy our outing..Fast & Furious..hehehe.
Saw one white Altezza on the Federal Highway yesterday night also..D#Q 900@

let me share something that happend to me today...

one chinese guy around 35 years of age... in a waja (condition new) started staring at me when we stopped at the traFFic lite..

then the fu**er starts raming his engine like mad trying to ajak me to a race....

when the traffic lite went green he started to act crazy by spinning his tire...

i using a GSR by the time his car tire stopped spinning i already gave him 50 meter lead

then the fu**er came to the back and started kissing my...