JB New Section........ Part 4.....

tykiasu

Mar 3, 2004
Taxi still ok la. better than me TT using motor le.

U guys should see Ju-On 2. The ghost appear underneath ur peddle. imagine u cruising shiok shiok on the road, then felt something touching your leg, then u look down, one face looking at u........

lets go for a walk in istana garden around 10pm tonight.....?

i thought closed at 7pm?

ashween

Nov 20, 2003
i'm sure there is a reason istana garden only open during sunlight (7am - 7pm)..... but to challenge val saying that 'if we don't disturb them, they don't disturb us'....

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
i thought closed at 7pm?

Yeah i also thought so.. Last time 7:20 kena told to leave by the guard..
Maybe he got lubang to stay longer.. hahaha

i'm sure there is a reason istana garden only open during sunlight (7am - 7pm)..... but to challenge val saying that 'if we don't disturb them, they don't disturb us'....
Hahaha.. Ok.. i take back my words..

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
why u guys must elaborate on sunroof ler???
knn...!!!

u guys go ahead wif the istana garden visit la....
guess no one will go also...
perhaps ash go alone???
lol

ashween

Nov 20, 2003
cal...we take ur car round istana garden at night la....if anything 'follow' us also....u can standby to boost mah.....

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
my car internal bleeding = not healthy....
wheels too small = wheel spin....
turbo lag = response....
sure cant cabut in time....
so my car gaya saja ada.....

owndferra

Aug 24, 2006
jb
my car internal bleeding = not healthy....
wheels botak already
turbo lag = response....
sure cant cabut in time....
this things (in bold) currently happening on my ride..huhuhu

oscarsmh

Jul 17, 2007
i tink i really need 1 car in m'sia(although i'm staying in singapore for work now),wat car really need to go for,still tinking.either buy a new car or 2nd hand.any suggestion?

Bump: i tink i really need 1 car in m'sia(although i'm staying in singapore for work now),wat car really need to go for,still tinking.either buy a new car or 2nd hand.any suggestion?

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
bro ownd....
time for u do fit in oversize pistons n all wei....
then put in turbo kit...
viola....

oscar....
wat u look for in a car???
for u to drive everyweekend n hav fun???
or to bring ut gf/wife go jalan jalan cari makan???

oscarsmh

Jul 17, 2007
weekend car i suppose,of course later on have to cari makan(money money~) in m'sia

normality78

Keon,
2 main reason why they doing that, in fact its directly related. If u take note enough, u will notice all high bhp power machine do have very long tubular turbo manifold. That is because they wanted to create an equal length turbo manifold which they believe will improve exhaust flow or turbo spool rate. By doing so, normally they will find themself running out of space.

IMHO, by doing long runner will result turbo lagging but they dont really concern as theirs was drag machine which launch at very high rpm and shift in high rpm band. Also, i do believe those are dual inlet inlet turbo which will benefit form exhaust pulse

Its always like that wat......

this things (in bold) currently happening on my ride..huhuhu
on ur 4g67? apa lagi... 2.4l already la....

Dear all,

I have recently spike of interest to swap a better engine into my BMW 318ci (E46). My concern is with JPJ endorsement that now restricts me to swap an engine which its capacity is way over the limits. For e.g, dumping a 3.0L engine into my BMW's engine bay. So far has any BMW bros done this conversion or just stick to 2.0L range?

Thanks,